Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Onestop Finances Bursar Bursar

Bursar

Bursar Office Contact List

695 Park Avenue, Room 238 North
New York, NY 10065
Phone:
 (212) 772-4401
Fax:
 (212) 772-4411

Name Title/Area of Expertise Phone Number Email Address 
Myriam Elefant
Bursar 772-4401 bursar@hunter.cuny.edu
Kan Yee Man
Associate Bursar - Credit Card Refunds
772-4355
kanyee.man@hunter.cuny.edu
Dennis Rodriguez Assistant Bursar
396-6817 dennis.rodriguez@hunter.cuny.edu
Karen Touzard
Assistant Bursar
772-4409 karen.touzard@hunter.cuny.edu
Ivonne Zamora
Bursar Coordinator
772-4407 izamora@hunter.cuny.edu
Carmen Gonzalez
Perkins Loan Coordinator
722-4861 carmen.gonzalez@hunter.cuny.edu
Jean Squeri
Assistant to Bursar
772-4437 jean.squeri@hunter.cuny.edu
Naomi Donaldson Third Party Payments 772-4326 ndonald@hunter.cuny.edu
Jennifer Doss-Sagnelli
Payment Plans & Stop Payments
772-4413 jdosssa@hunter.cuny.edu
Paula Williams Cashier pw574@hunter.cuny.edu
Christina Garcia
Cashier
cg885@hunter.cuny.edu
Danasia Sykes Cashier ds4515@hunter.cuny.edu
Jie Ming Liu (Minnie)
Bill Request
772-4370 jl2100@hunter.cuny.edu
Aileen Medina Residence Hall/Dorms 772-4405 aileen.medina@hunter.cuny.edu
Justin Reid

Work Study Time Sheets - Stop Refunds,  Direct Deposits

772-4372 justin.reid@hunter.cuny.edu
Irving Rodriguez Refunds and 1098T inquiries
650-3252
irrodrig@hunter.cuny.edu
Sylvia Terrell Cashier Reconciliation 772-4325 sylvia.terrell@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Torres Collections, Emergency Loans
772-4368 michael.torres@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Document Actions
Onestop website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000