Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Full Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Full Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Spring 2014

 

Professor Christa Acampora

On administrative leave for Spring 2014. (1415 HW, x14978, christa.acampora@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor Linda Alcoff

Mon & Wed 5:30-6:30 & by appt. (1419 HW, x15081, lmartina@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor Omar Dahbour

Mon 10:00-11:00am, Thurs 1:00-2:00, & by appt. (1446 HW, x15084, odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor James Freeman

Mon & Thurs 2:15-3:30 & by appt. (1416 HW, x14974, jfreeman@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor Justin Garson

Tues 9:00-10:00am, Fri 11:00-12:00, & by appt. (1418A HW, x14975, jgarson@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor Carol Gould

By appt. (1420HW, x16502, carol.gould@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor Laura Keating, Chair

Tues & Fri 12:30-2:00 & by appt. (1417 HW, x14972, lkeating@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor Frank Kirkland

Mon 3:00-4:30pm, Thurs 6:00-7:30pm & by appt. (1413A HW, x15080, fkirklan@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor Gerald Press

Tues & Fri 11:00-12:00, Tues 2:00-3:00, & by appt. (1414 HW, x14971, gerald.press@hunter.cuny.edu)

Professor Steven Ross

Tues & Thurs 3:00-4:00 & by appt. (1417 HW, x15082, sonokal@earthlink.net)

« September 2014 »
September
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930