Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Full Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Full Time Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2019

 

Professor Linda Alcoff

Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Office: 1419 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5081
Email: lmartina@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Ian Blecher, Department Advising Coordinator

Office Hours: Mon/Thur 4:15 – 5:15
Office: 1445 HW
Phone: 212-772-5156
Email: ian.blecher@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Omar Dahbour, Chair

Office Hours: Mon/Thu 12:30-1:00
Office: 1417 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5084
Email: odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor David Egan

Office Hours: Mon/Thu 12:45 – 2:30
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4031
Email:davidegan@gmail.com

Professor James Freeman

Email: jfreeman@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Justin Garson

Office Hours: Tue/Fri 11:00- 12:00 & by appt.
Office: 1418A HW
Phone: (212) 772-4975
Email: jgarson@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Carol Gould

Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212) 396-6502
Email: carol.gould@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Daniel W. Harris

Office Hours: Tue 3:30- 4:30 & by appt.
Office: 1446 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4977
Email: danielwharris@gmail.com

Professor Laura Keating

Office Hours: Tue/Fri 2:15 – 3:15 & by appt.
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4972
Email: lkeating@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Frank Kirkland

Office Hours: On Sabbatical Leave
Office: 1413A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5080
Email: fkirklan@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Gerald Press

Office Hours: Mon/Thu 2:30- 3:30
Office: 1414 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4971
Email: gerald.press@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Steven Ross

Office Hours: Mon/Thu 2:30- 3:30
Office: 1416 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: sonokal@earthlink.net