Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Full Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Full Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Spring 2016

 

Professor Christa Acampora

Note: On Sabbatical 2015/16
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4978
Email: christa.acampora@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Linda Alcoff

Office Hours: Monday 4:00-6:00, and by appointment
Office: 1419 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5081
Email: lmartina@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Ian Blecher, Department Special Advisor

Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 12:30-1:30, and by appointment
Office: 1445 HW
Phone: 212-772-5156
Email: ian.blecher@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Omar Dahbour

Office Hours: On Sabbatical 2015/16
Office: 1446 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5084
Email: odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor James Freeman

Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 2:40-3:30, Wednesday 3:10-4:00, and by appointment
Office: 1416 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4974
Email: jfreeman@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Justin Garson, Department Special Advisor

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 12:00-1:00, and by appointment
Office: 1418A HW
Phone: (212) 772-4975
Email: jgarson@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Carol Gould

Office Hours: On Sabbatical 2015/16
Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212) 396-6502
Email: carol.gould@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Daniel W. Harris

Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4977
Email: danielwharris@gmail.com

Professor Laura Keating, Chair

Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday 12:45-1:45, and by appointment
Office: 1417 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4972
Email: lkeating@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Frank Kirkland

Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1413A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5080
Email: fkirklan@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor James Muyskens

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 3:00-4:00, and by appointment
Office: 1206 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5507
Email: jm2396@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Gerald Press

Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 11-12, Tuesday 3-4, and by appointment
Office: 1414 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4971
Email: gerald.press@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Steven Ross, Department Special Advisor

Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 12:30-1:30, and by appointment
Office: 1417 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: sonokal@earthlink.net