Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Full Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Full Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Fall 2014

 

Professor Christa Acampora

Note: On administrative leave for the Fall 2014 semester.
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4978
Email: christa.acampora@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Linda Alcoff

Office Hours: Contact by appointment.
Office: 1419 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5081
Email: lmartina@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Omar Dahbour, Department Special Advisor

Office Hours: Mon 4:15-5:15 PM, Thurs 1:30-2:30 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1446 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5084
Email: odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor James Freeman

Office Hours: Mon & Thurs 1:10-2:25 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1416 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4974
Email: jfreeman@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Justin Garson

Office Hours: Tues & Fri 11:30- 12:30, & by appt.
Office: 1418A HW
Phone: (212) 772-4975
Email: jgarson@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Carol Gould

Office Hours: Tues 3:00-4:00 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212) 396-6502
Email: carol.gould@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Daniel Harris

Office Hours: Tues & Fri 1:00-2:00 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4977
Email: danielwharris@gmail.com

Professor Laura Keating, Chair

Office Hours: Tues & Fri 12:45-1:45 PM, Wed 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1417 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4972
Email: lkeating@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Frank Kirkland

Office Hours: Wed 3:00-4:00 PM, Thurs 6:00-7:30 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1413A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5080
Email: fkirklan@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor James Muyskens

Mon 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM, Thurs 8:45 - 9:30 AM, & by appt.
Office: 1723 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5507
Email: jm2396@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Gerald Press

Tues 12:30-2:00 PM, Wed 10:00-11:30 AM, & by appt.
Office: 1414 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4971
Email: gerald.press@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Steven Ross, Department Special Advisor

Mon & Thurs 2:30-4:00 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1417 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: sonokal@earthlink.net

February 2013 »
February
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728