Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Full Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Full Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Fall 2016

 

Professor Christa Acampora

Note: On Administrative Leave
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4978
Email: christa.acampora@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Linda Alcoff

Office Hours: On Sabbatical Leave Fall 2016
Office: 1419 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5081
Email: lmartina@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Ian Blecher, Department Advising Coordinator

Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 2:35-3:35, and by appointment
Office: 1445 HW
Phone: 212-772-5156
Email: ian.blecher@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Omar Dahbour, Chair

Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1417 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5084
Email: odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor James Freeman

Office Hours: On Sabbatical Leave Fall 2016
Office: 1416 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4974
Email: jfreeman@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Justin Garson

Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday 1:00-2:00, and by appointment
Office: 1418A HW
Phone: (212) 772-4975
Email: jgarson@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Carol Gould

Office Hours: Monday 3:00-4:00 and by appointment
Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212) 396-6502
Email: carol.gould@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Daniel W. Harris

Office Hours: Thursday 4:15-5:30 and by appointment
Office: 1446 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4977
Email: danielwharris@gmail.com

Professor Laura Keating

Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday 1:30-2:30, and by appointment
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4972
Email: lkeating@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Frank Kirkland

Office Hours: Wednesday 5:00-6:30, Thursday 6:00-7:30, and by appointment
Office: 1413A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5080
Email: fkirklan@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor James Muyskens

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 3:00-4:00, and by appointment
Office: 1206 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5507
Email: jm2396@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Gerald Press

Office Hours: On Sabbatical Leave 2016-17
Office: 1414 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4971
Email: gerald.press@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Steven Ross

Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday 11:45-12:45, and by appointment
Office: 1416 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: sonokal@earthlink.net