Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Full Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Full Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Spring 2015

 

Professor Christa Acampora

Note: On administrative leave for the Spring 2015 semester.
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4978
Email: christa.acampora@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Linda Alcoff

Office Hours: Mon 5:30-7:30 PM & by appt.
Office: 1419 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5081
Email: lmartina@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Omar Dahbour, Department Special Advisor

Office Hours: Mon & Thurs 1:30-2:30 PM, Tues 2:30-3:30 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1446 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5084
Email: odahbour@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor James Freeman

Office Hours: Mon & Thurs 1:15-2:30 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1416 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4974
Email: jfreeman@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Justin Garson

Office Hours: On leave for the Spring 2015 semester.
Office: 1418A HW
Phone: (212) 772-4975
Email: jgarson@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Carol Gould

Office Hours: N/A 
Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212) 396-6502
Email: carol.gould@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Daniel Harris

Office Hours: Mon 4:15-5:30 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4977
Email: danielwharris@gmail.com

Professor Laura Keating, Chair

Office Hours: Tues & Fri 12:30-1:30 PM  & by appt.
Office: 1417 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4972
Email: lkeating@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Frank Kirkland

Office Hours: Tues 11:30 AM-1:00 PM, Weds 12:30-1:30 PM, & by appt.
Office: 1413A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5080
Email: fkirklan@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor James Muyskens

Tues 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM, Friday 8:45 - 9:30 AM, & by appt.
Office: 1723 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5507
Email: jm2396@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Gerald Press

Tues 11:00-12:00 PM & by appt.
Office: 1414 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4971
Email: gerald.press@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Steven Ross, Department Special Advisor

Tues & Thurs 6:00-7:00 PM & by appt.
Office: 1417 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: sonokal@earthlink.net

June 2013 »
June
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930