Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Part Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Part Time Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019


Vishwa Adluri

Office Hours: Tue/Fri 12:30 - 2:00 & by appt.
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: 212-772-4978
Email: vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu

Daniel Addison

Office Hours: Mon 6:00 - 7:00 & by appt.
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: 212-772-4978
Email: danieladdison43@gmail.com

Daniel Boyd

Office Hours: Fri 4:00 - 6:00
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: 212-772-5085
Email:d.boyd7001@gmail.com

Cayla Clinkenbeard

Office Hours: Wed 1:10 - 3:10
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212-772-5085
Email: clink719@newschool.edu

Zoe Cunliffe

Office Hours: Wed 11: - 12:00
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212-772-5066
Email: zcunliffe@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Anthony Doyle

Office Hours: By appt. only.
Office: 412 HE
Phone: 212-772-4181
Email:tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu

Susan Erck

Office Hours: Mon/Wed 3:10 - 4:10
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212-772-5805
Email:susanerck@gmail.com

Kelly Gawel

Office Hours: Wed 11:00 – 12:00
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: kellygawel@gmail.com

Sarah Gokhale

Office Hours: By appt. after class.
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: sgokhale@grancenter.edu

Edward Guetti

Office Hours: By Appt.
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: e.guetti@gmail.com

Robert Mahony

Office Hours: Tues/Thu 6:15-6:50
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: rmahony@hunter.cuny.edu

Daniel Mailick

Office Hours: Tues 2:30 - 3:30 & by appt.
Office: 1207 HE
Phone:
Email: dan.mailick@hunter.cuny.edu

Katheryn Pendoley

Office Hours:
Office: 1442 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: kpendoley@gradcenter.edu

Nicole Whalen

Office Hours: Tue/Fri 11:15 - 12:15
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: nwhalen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Fernando Zapata

Office Hours: Tue/Fri 1:00 - 2:00
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: fz28@hunter.cuny.edu