Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Part Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Part Time Faculty Office Hours

SPRING 2019


Vishwa Adluri

Office Hours: Tue/Fri 11:00 – 12:00 & by appt.
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: 212-772-4978
Email: vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu

Daniel Addison

Office Hours: Mon/Th 5:30 – 6:30 & by appt.
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: 212-772-4978
Email: danieladdison43@gmail.com

Daniel Boyd

Office Hours: Tue 11:10 – 1:30
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: 212-772-5085
Email:d.boyd7001@gmail.com

Kyle Ferguson

Office Hours: Thu 3:00 - 4:00
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: kf146@hunter.cuny.edu

Kelly Gawel

Office Hours: Wed 1:00 – 2:00
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: kellygawel@gmail.com

Edward Guetti

Office Hours: By Appt.
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: e.guetti@gmail.com

Thomas Kivatinos

Office Hours: Fri 5:30- 6:30 & by appt.
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: Kivatinos02@gmail.com

Jamie Lindsay

Office Hours: Mon 3:10- 4:00
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jamielindsaybk@gmail.com

Robert Mahony

Office Hours: Tues/Thu 6:15-6:50
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: rmahony@hunter.cuny.edu

Joshua Pineda

Office Hours: Fri 12:00- 1:00
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: Joshua.neickpineda@gmail.com

Liam Ryan

Office Hours: Fri 5:30- 6:30 & by appt.
Office: 1442A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: liryan99@gmail.com

Jules Salomone

Office Hours: Thu 9:30 – 10:30
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: jsalomone@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Nicole Whalen

Office Hours: Mon/Thu 2:30- 3:30
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: nwhalen@gradcenter.cuny.edu