Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Part Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Part Time Faculty Office Hours

FALL 2018


Vishwa Adluri

Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 3:00 - 4:00
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: 212-772-4978
Email: vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu

Daniel Boyd

Office Hours: Friday 11:10 - 1:10pm
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: 212-772-5085
Email:d.boyd7001@gmail.com

Anthony Doyle

Office Hours: By Appt.
Office: 1414a HE
Phone: (212) 772-4181
Email: tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu

Kyle Ferguson

Office Hours: Wednesday 3:00 - 4:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: kf146@hunter.cuny.edu

Kelly Gawel

Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 5:25-6:30pm
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: kellygawel@gmail.com

Katherine Graham

Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email:kthgrm@gmail.com

Edward Guetti

Office Hours:By Appt.
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: e.guetti@gmail.com

Daniel Addison

Office Hours: Monday 6:00am-7:00pm
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4978
Email: danieladdison43@gmail.com

Thomas Kivatinos

Office Hours: Friday 9:40-10:40am
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: Kivatinos02@gmail.com

Jamie Lindsay

Office Hours: By Appt.
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jamielindsaybk@gmail.com

Robert Mahony

Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 6:15-6:50pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: rmahony@hunter.cuny.edu

Daniel Mailick

Office Hours: Wednesday 1:00-3:00pm
Office: 1701 HE
Phone: (212) 772-6986
Email: dmailick@me.com

Joshua Pineda

Office Hours: Thursday 10:30-11:30pm
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: Joshua.neickpineda@gmail.com

Jules Salomone

Office Hours: Thursday 9:30-10:30am
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: jsalomone@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Natallia Stelmak Scabner

Office Hours: By Appt.
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: nsschabner@gmail.com

Joanna Smolenski

Office Hours: Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: joanna.smolenski@gmail.com

Nicole Whalen

Office Hours:Monday/Wednesday 3:00-4:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: nwhalen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Fernando Zapata

Office Hours: Tuesday/Friday 12:00-1:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: fz28@hunter.cuny.edu

Liam Ryan

Office Hours: Wednesday 11:30 -12:30
Office: 1249A HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: liryan99@gmail.com