Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Part Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Part Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Spring 2014

 

Mr. Ben Abelson

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tues 2:30-3:30pm and by appointment
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: 212 772-4977
Email: babelsonphilo@gmail.com

Ms. Ericka Abraham

Graduate Assistant B
Office Hours: Wed 1:15-2:15 and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212 772-5085
Email: eabraha@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Daniel Addison

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Hours: Tues & Thurs 8:20-9:20pm and by appointment
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: 212 772-4977
Email: danieladdison43@gmail.com

Mr. Frank Boardman

Graduate Assistant A
Office Hours: Tues 12:30-2:00 and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: fboardman@hunter.cuny.edu

Ms. Georgina Campelia

Graduate Assistant B
Office Hours: Mon 11:00-1:00 and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: profcampelia@gmail.com

Ms. Michel DeMatteis

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Saturdays before and after class, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212 772-5085
Email: mdematteis@gc.cuny.edu

Professor Tony Doyle

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: by appointment
Email: tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Adam Etinson

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office Hours: TBA and by appointment
Office 1418 HW
Phone 212 772-4977
Email: aetinson@gc.cuny.edu

Ms. Rachel Falkenstern

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212 772-5085
Email: rfalke@hunter.cuny.edu

Mr. Daniel Harris

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Mon 11:00-12:30 and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212 772-5085
Email: danielwharris@gmail.com

Professor Morgan Horowitz

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office Hours: Mon 1:15-2:15 and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: morganhorowitz2@gmail.com

Professor Chloe Cooper Jones

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office Hours: Wed 10:00-11:00 and by appointment
Office 1418 HW
Phone 212 772-4977
Email: cj348@hunter.cuny.edu

Ms. Laura Kane

Graduate Assistant B
Office Hours: Wed 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: Laura.W.Kane@gmail.com

Mr. Thomas Kivatinos

Graduate Assistant A
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 6:00-7:00pm and by appointment
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: 212 772-4977
Email: tomkivatinos@gmail.com

Professor Robert Mahony

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: Tues and Thurs 6:15-6:45 and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212 772-5085
Email: rmahony@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Fletcher Maumus

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office Hours: Mon 7:00-8:00pm and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: fletcher.maumus@gmail.com

Ms. Katherine Mendis

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours:  by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: kmendis@gc.cuny.edu

Ms. Arina Pismenny

Graduate Assistant B
Office Hours: Tues 12:30-1:30 and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: arina.pismenny@gmail.com

Professsor Michael Stevenson

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office Hours: by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212 772-5085
Email: mst0014@hunter.cuny.edu

Professor Rosemary Twomey

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office Hours: Tues 5:00-6:00pm and by appointment
Office 1448 HW
Phone 212 772-5066
Email: rosemary.twomey@gmail.com

Ms. Monique Whitaker

Adjuct Lecturer
Office Hours: TBA and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212 772-5085
Email: whitaker.monique@gmail.com

Mr. Fernando Zapata

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Wed 1:00-2:00 by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: fz28@hunter.cuny.edu

« September 2014 »
September
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930