Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Part Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Part Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Fall 2016

 

Daniel Addison

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Hours: Monday 7:00-8:00pm, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212-772-5066
Email: danieladdison43@gmail.com

Vishwa Adluri

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1241 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4989
Email: vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu

Michael Begun

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Thursday 4:00-5:00, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: mbegun@fordham.edu

Elvira Basevich

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: ebasevich@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ross Colebrook

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday & Friday 11:45-12:45 and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: colebrook.ross@gmail.com

Anthony Doyle

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: Friday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
Office: 412 East Building Library
Phone: (212) 772-4181
Email: tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu

Sarah Gokhale

Teaching Assistant
Office Hours: TBA
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: sgokhale@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Edward Guetti

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:10-12:10 and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: e.guetti@gmail.com

Joshua Keton

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday 11:00-12:00, and by appointment
Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212) 396-6502
Email: josh.keton@gmail.com

Thomas Kivatinos

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Friday 11:10-12:00 (sec 02), Friday 2:10-3:00 (sec 03), and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: tomkivatinos@gmail.com

Jonathan Kwan

Teaching Assistant & Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Friday 11:15-12:15, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: jonkwan11@gmail.com

Jamie Lindsay

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 4:30-5:00, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jamielindsaybk@gmail.com

Robert Mahony

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 6:15-6:50, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: rmahony@hunter.cuny.edu

Michael Maumus

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office Hours: Monday 4:30-5:30 and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: fletcher.maumus@gmail.com

Veronica Mueller

Teaching Assistant
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: vmueller@fordham.edu

Kathryn Pendoley

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Monday 11:10-12:10 and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: katependoley@gmail.com

Hunter Robinson

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday, 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment
Office: meets at Shakespeare & Co. Bookstore - Lex & 69th St
Phone: (646) 660-5945
Email: hunterkrobinson@gmail.com

Jules Salomone

Teaching Assistant & Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:10-12:00, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jsalomone@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Fernando Zapata

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 4:30-5:00pm, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: fz28@hunter.cuny.edu