Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Part Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Part Time Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2017

 

Vishwa Adluri

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 4:00-5:00pm
Office: 1415 HW
Phone: 212-772-4978
Email: vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu

Daniel Boyd

Office Hours: Friday 11:15-1:15pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212-772-5085
Email:d.boyd7001@gmail.com

Anthony Doyle

Office Hours: To Be Announced
Office: 412 East Building Library
Phone: (212) 772-4181
Email: tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu

Kyle Ferguson

Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 3:00-5:00pm
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: kf146@hunter.cuny.edu

Katherine Graham

Office Hours: Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email:kthgrm@gmail.com

Edward Guetti

Office Hours: Thursday 3:30-4:00pm and 5:30-6:00pm and Saturday 2:30-3:30pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: e.guetti@gmail.com

Joshua Keton

Office Hours: Monday 10:00-11:00am
Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212) 396-6502
Email: josh.keton@gmail.com

Thomas Kivatinos

Office Hours: Friday 9:40-10:40am
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: tomkivatinos@gmail.com

Jamie Lindsay

Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 12:30-1:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jamielindsaybk@gmail.com

Robert Mahony

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 6:15-6:50pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: rmahony@hunter.cuny.edu

Kathryn Pendoley

Office Hours: Thursday 9:00-10:00am
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: katependoley@gmail.com

Hunter Robinson

Office Hours: Friday 1:45-3:45pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: hunterkrobinson@gmail.com

Jules Salomone

Office Hours: Monday 7:00-8:00pm
Office: 1416 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4974
Email: jsalomone@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Joanna Smolenski

Office Hours: Monday 10:30-11:30am
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email:
joanna.smolenski@gmail.com

Nicole Whalen

Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday 11:15-12:15pm
Office: 1418 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5082
Email: nwhalen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Fernando Zapata

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday 12:00-1:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: fz28@hunter.cuny.edu