Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Part Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Part Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Spring 2017

 

Daniel Addison

Office Hours: Tuesday 7:00-8:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212-772-5066
Email: danieladdison43@gmail.com

Ross Colebrook

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday & Friday 2:45-3:45pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: colebrook.ross@gmail.com

Anthony Doyle

Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 412 East Building Library
Phone: (212) 772-4181
Email: tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu

Kyle Ferguson

Office Hours: Monday 10:00-11:00am
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: kf146@hunter.cuny.edu

Sarah Gokhale

Office Hours: Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: sgokhale@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Edward Guetti

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm West Lobby, Saturday 2:30-3:00pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: e.guetti@gmail.com

Joshua Keton

Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212) 396-6502
Email: josh.keton@gmail.com

Thomas Kivatinos

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30-4:30pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: tomkivatinos@gmail.com

Jonathan Kwan

Office Hours: Wednesday 4:15-5:15pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: jonkwan11@gmail.com

Jamie Lindsay

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: TBA
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jamielindsaybk@gmail.com

Robert Mahony

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 6:15-6:50pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: rmahony@hunter.cuny.edu

Michael Maumus

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:00-4:00pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: fletcher.maumus@gmail.com

Veronica Mueller

Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00-12:00pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: vmueller@fordham.edu

Kathryn Pendoley

Office Hours: Thursday 9:30-10:30am
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: katependoley@gmail.com

Hunter Robinson

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: By appointment
Office: meets at Shakespeare & Co. Bookstore - Lex & 69th St
Phone: (646) 660-5945
Email: hunterkrobinson@gmail.com

Jules Salomone

Office Hours: Monday 10:00-11:00am
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jsalomone@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Nicole Whalen

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 5:30-6:30pm
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: ncwhalen@gmail.com

Fernando Zapata

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: fz28@hunter.cuny.edu