Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Philosophy » Faculty » Part Time Faculty Office Hours
Document Actions

Part Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Spring 2016

 

Daniel Addison

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Hours: Monday 7:00-8:00pm, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212-772-5066
Email: danieladdison43@gmail.com

Vishwa Adluri

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1241 HW
Phone: (212) 772-4989
Email: vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu

Frank Boardman

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Monday 11:15-12:15, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: fboardman@hunter.cuny.edu

Christopher Brown

Graduate Assistant
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00-12:00, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: chris1299@aol.com

Anthony Doyle

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: By appointment
Office: N/A
Phone: (212) 772-4181
Email: tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu

Rachel Falkenstern

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday and Friday 2:30-3:30, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: rachel.falkenstern@gmail.com

Joshua Keton

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday 11:00-12:00, and by appointment
Office: 1420 HW
Phone: (212)
Email: josh.keton@gmail.com

Thomas Kivatinos

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Monday 7:00-8:00pm, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: tomkivatinos@gmail.com

Jonathan Kwan

Graduate Assistant
Office Hours: Thursday 9:30-10:30, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: jonkwan11@gmail.com

Jamie Lindsay

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 4:30-5:00, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jamielindsaybk@gmail.com

Robert Mahony

Adjunct Associate Professor
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 6:15-6:50, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: rmahony@hunter.cuny.edu

Kathryn Pendoley

Non-Teaching Adjunct
Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: katependoley@gmail.com

Ben Phillips

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Monday 12:00-1:00, and by appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5085
Email: ben.s.phillips@gmail.com

Hunter Robinson

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: hunterkrobinson@gmail.com

Manuel Rodeiro

Graduate Assistant
Office Hours: Wednesday 12:10-2:00, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: marodeiro@gmail.com

Jules Salomone

Graduate Assistant
Office Hours: Tuesday 11:10-12:10, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: (212) 772-5066
Email: jsalomone@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Nichole Whalen

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: By appointment
Office: 1447 HW
Phone: 212 772-5085
Email: ncwhalen@gmail.com

Fernando Zapata

Adjunct Lecturer
Office Hours: Thursday 5:30-6:30pm, and by appointment
Office: 1448 HW
Phone: 212 772-5066
Email: fz28@hunter.cuny.edu