Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Announcements » FACULTY » Department Faculty Office Hours
 
Document Actions

Department Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2020

For General Department Advising Hours, Click Here

For the list of Political Science classes for Fall 2020, Click Here

With the summer session moving online for distance learning, walk-ins for advising are no longer available.

Instructor

Office Hours        

Teaching Schedule                

James Bacher
Office: 1730
Email: jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 212 (01)
Mo/We, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Raven Brown
Email: browr102@newschool.edu
Monday
9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
PolSc 110 (02)
Mo/Th, 8:10 AM - 9:25 AM
Ryan Brunette
Email: rbrunette@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Monday, Wednesday
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
&
By Appointment
Zachary Conn
Office: 1730A
Email: zconn@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Monday
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 204.79 (01)
Mo/Th, 1:10 PM - 2:25 PM
Emily Crandall
Office: 1742
Email: ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 219 (01)
Tu/Fr, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Prof. Leonard Feldman
Email: lfeldman@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
&
Friday
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
PolSc 202 (01)
Tu/Fr, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

PolSc 304.66 (01)
T/Thu, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Francisco Fortuno Bernier
Email: ffortunobernier@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Thursday
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Maxwell Fuerderer
Email: mfuerderer@icloud.com
Thursday
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM via Blackboard Collaborate
&
By Appointment
PolSc 110 (05)
Mo/We, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM
Tyson Himes
Email: tyson.himes@gmail.com
Thursday
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
PolSc 213 (01)
Tu/Th, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM
Elise Jaffe
Email: elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu
Monday
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 110 (10)
Mo/Th, 4:10 PM - 5:25 PM
Prof. Roger Karapin
Email: rkarapin@hunter.cuny.edu
Monday, Tuesday
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
&
Friday
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
PolSc 110 (04)
Tu/Fr, 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

PolSc 272.35 (01)
Tu/Fr, 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Jessica Mahlbacher
Email: jmahlbacher@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Monday, Thursday
1:10 PM - 2:25 PM
PolSc 272.16 (01)
Mo/Th, 1:10 PM - 2:25 PM
Mammotsa Makhene
Email: makhm683@newschool.edu
Tuesday
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
&
Saturday
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
PolSc 110 (07)
Tu/Th, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

PolSc 110 (08)
Sa, 9:10 AM - 12:00 PM
Prof. Erin Mayo-Adam
Office: 1723
Phone: 212-772-5505
Email: erin.mayo-adam@hunter.cuny.edu                     
Monday
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PolSc 110 (03)
Mo/Th, 11:00 AM - 12:25 PM

PolSc 340 (01)
Mo/Th, 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Benjamin Mejia
Office: 1742
Email: ben.mejia@gmail.com
Tuesday/Thursday
7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 110 (06)
Fr, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Prof. Lina Newton
Email: lnewton@hunter.cuny.edu
Monday, Thursday
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
&
Wednesday
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PolSc 110 (01)
Mo/Th, 11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

PolSc 317.30 (01)
Mo/Th, 1:10 PM - 2:25 PM
Alison Parks
Email: aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Thursday
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 209 (01)
Mo/Th, 1:10 PM - 2:25 PM
Prof. Cynthia Roberts
Email: croberts@hunter.cuny.edu
Monday, Thursday
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
PolSc 273.30 (01)
Mo/Th, 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Jenna Russo
Email: jrusso@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Monday, Wednesday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PolSc 273.07 (01)
Mo/We, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Nader Sadre
Email: nadersadre@gmail.com
Thursday
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PolSc 204.56 (01)
Tu/Th, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM
Prof. Sanford Schram
Email: sanford.schram@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PolSc 317.23 (01)
Mo/Th, 4:10 PM - 5:25 PM

PolSc 317.23 (02)
Mo/Th, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM
Prof. Jillian Schwedler
Office: 1727
Phone: 212-650-3469
Email: js1287@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesday
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PolSc 100 (01)
Tu/Fr, 10:10 AM - 11:00 AM

PolSc 263 (01)
Tu/Fr, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Prof. Zachary Shirkey
Email: zshirkey@hunter.cuny.edu
Monday, Thursday
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PolSc 283 (01)
Mo/Th, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Prof. Carolyn Somerville
Office: 1724A
Phone: 212-772-5669
Email: csomervi@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment
PolSc 374 (01) 
Fr, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Prof. Charles Tien
Email: ctien@hunter.cuny.edu
Monday, Thursday
11:10 AM - 12:00 PM
PolSc 235 (01) 
Mo/Th, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Prof. John Wallach
Email: jwallach@hunter.cuny.edu
Monday
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
&
Thursday
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PolSc 200 (01) 
Mo/Th, 3:10 PM - 4:00 PM