Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Political Science » FACULTY » Department Faculty Office Hours
 
Document Actions

Department Faculty Office Hours

Summer 2020

For General Department Advising Hours, Click Here

For the list of Political Science classes for Fall 2020, Click Here

With the summer session moving online for distance learning, walk-ins for advising are no longer available.

Instructor

Office Hours        

Teaching Schedule                

James Bacher
Office: 1730
Email: jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment Polsc 317 (01)
Tu/Thu, 7:00 AM - 9:20 AM
Zachary Conn
Office: 1730A
Email: zconn@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Monday
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 200 (01)
M-Thur, 1:30 PM - 3:04 PM
Emily Crandall
Office: 1742
Email: ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu

PolSc 110 (03)
T/Thu, 3:20 PM - 6:28 PM
Jennifer Gaboury
Office: HW 1716
Phone: 212-772-5559
Email:jgaboury@hunter.cuny.edu

PolSc 294 (01)

Prof. Robyn Marasco
Office: 1705
Phone: 212-772-5666
Email: rmarasco@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

By Appointment

PolSc 20406 (01)
Mon-Thur, 3:20 PM - 5:40 PM

PolSc 305 (01)
Tu/Thu, 11:40 PM - 2:00 PM
Erin Mayo-Adam
Office: 1723
Phone: 212-772-5505
Email: erin.mayo-adam@hunter.cuny.edu                     

Wednesday
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PolSc 110 (01)
M//W. 8:00 AM-10:020 AM
Benjamin Mejia
Office: 1742
Email: ben.mejia@gmail.com
Tuesday/Thursday
8:25 PM - 8:55 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 110 (02)
M/Thu, 6:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Prof. Jillian Schwedler
Office: 1727
Phone: 212-650-3469
Email: js1287@hunter.cuny.edu
Thursday
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PolSc 250 (01)
Mon-Thur, 10:00 AM - 11:53 AM
Prof. Carolyn Somerville
Office: 1724A
Phone: 212-772-5669
Email: csomervi@hunter.cuny.edu
Wednesday
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 272 (01) 
Mon/Wed, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

PolSc 276 (01)
Mon/Wed, 3:20 PM - 5:40 PM
Eddy Souffrant
E-mail: es4639@hunter.cuny.edu
Thursday
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 20401 (01)
Tu/Thu, 11:40 AM - 2:48 PM
Rosa Squillacote
Office: 1741
E-mail: rosaflorence@gmail.com
Monday
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
PolSc 219 (01)
Tu/Thu, 8:00 AM - 10:20 AM