Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Announcements » FACULTY » Department Faculty Office Hours
 
Document Actions

Department Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2021

For General Department Advising Hours, Click Here

For the list of Political Science classes for Fall 2020, Click Here

With the summer session moving online for distance learning, walk-ins for advising are no longer available.

Instructor

Office Hours        

Teaching Schedule                

James Bacher
Email: jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Thursdays
8:15 PM - 9:00 PM
PolSc 212 - (01)
Tu/Th, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM

PolSc 217.83 - (01)
Tu/Th, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Raven Brown
Email: browr102@newschool.edu

Mondays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
&
Thursdays by Appointment
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PolSc 110 - (02)
Mo/Th, 8:10 AM - 9:25 AM
Tatiana Browne-Kai
Email: tbrownekai@gradcenter.cuny.edu
March 8th & April 26th
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
PolSc 110 - (1D04) & (1D05)
Mo/We, 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM

Emily Crandall
Email: ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
By Appointment
PolSc 204.08 - (01)
Mo/We, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Prof. Kenneth Erickson
Email: kenneth.erickson@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 353 - (01)
Tu, 5:35 PM - 8:05 PM

PolSc 353 - (HC1 & 02)
Fr, 2:10 PM - 4:40 PM
Prof. Leonard Feldman
Email: lfeldman@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesday & Friday
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 203 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Francisco Fortuno Bernier
Email: ffortunobernier@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PolSc110 - (1D01) (1D02) (1D03)
Mo/We/Th, 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM
Maxwell Fuerderer
Email: mfuerderer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Tuesdays
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
PolSc 230 - (01)
Mo/Th, 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM

Julie Goldberg
Email: jgoldberg@gradcenter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 110 - (1D08) & (1D09)
We/Th, 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM
Elise Jaffe
Email: elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 292.04 - (01)
Th, 4:10 PM - 5:00 PM
Prof. Robert Jenkins
Email: robert.jenkins@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 273.22 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM

PolSc 273.22 - (02)
Tu/Fr, 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

PolSc 360 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 8:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Prof. Roger Karapin
Email: rkarapin@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesday & Friday
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
PolSc 110 - (05)
Fr, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

PolSc 217.69 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

PolSc 217.69 - (03) & (HC1)
Tu/Fr, 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Prof. Michael Lee
Email: michael.lee@hunter.cuny.edu

Tuesday & Friday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PolSc 115 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

Prof. Robyn Marasco
Email: robyn.marasco@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment
PolSc 309 - (01)
M/W, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM

Prof. Erin Mayo-Adam
Email: erin.mayo-adam@hunter.cuny.edu
Mondays
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PolSc 110 - (01)
Mo/Th, 11:10 AM - 12:00 PM

PolSc 317.56 - (01)
Mo/Th, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Benjamin Mejia
Email: ben.mejia@gmail.com
Tuesday & Thursday
8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PolSc 204.11 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Prof. Lina Newton
Email: lnewton@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 221 - (01)
Mo/Th, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

PolSc 221 - (02)
Mo/Th, 1:10 PM - 2:25 PM
Alison Parks
Email: aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Fridays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 209 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

PolSc 217.13 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Prof. Cynthia Roberts
Email: croberts@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 282 - (01)
Mo/Th, 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM

PolSc 383 - (02)
Mo/Th, 4:10 PM - 5:25 PM

PolSc 383 - (03) & (HC1)
Mo/Th, 1:10 PM - 2:25 PM
Jenna Russo
Email: jrusso@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Tuesdays
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
PolSc 280 - (01)
Tu/Fri, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM
Prof. Sanford Schram
Email: sanford.schram@hunter.cuny.edu

By Appointment

PolSc 110 - (02)
Tu/Fr, 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Prof. Jillian Schwedler
Email: js1287@hunter.cuny.edu
Fridays
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
&
By Appointment
PolSc 250 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM

PolSc 250 - (02)
Tu/Fr, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM

PolSc 493 - (01)
Tu, 2:10 PM - 3:00 PM
Prof. Zachary Shirkey
Email: zshirkey@hunter.cuny.edu
Monday & Thursday
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PolSc 384 - (01)
Mo/Th, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Prof. Carolyn Somerville
Email: csomervi@hunter.cuny.edu

On Leave
Rosa Squillacote
Email: rosaflorence@gmail.com
Tuesday (PolSc 219)
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday (PolSc 238)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
PolSc 219 - (01)
Tu/Th, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM

PolSc 238 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Prof. Charles Tien
Email: ctien@hunter.cuny.edu
Mondays & Thursdays
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
via Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86127183146
PolSc 317.73 - (01)
Mo/Th, 1:10 PM - 2:25 PM
Prof. John Wallach
Email: jwallach@hunter.cuny.edu
Mondays
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursdays
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
PolSc 202 - (01)
Mo/Th, 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM

PolSc 305 - (01)
Mo/Th, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM