Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Announcements » FACULTY » Department Faculty Office Hours
 
Document Actions

Department Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2021

For General Department Advising Hours, Click Here

For the list of Political Science classes for Fall 2021, Click Here

 

Instructor

Office Hours        

Teaching Schedule                

James Bacher
Email: jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Thursdays
8:20 PM - 9:00 PM
PolSc 240 -(01)
Tu/Th, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM

PolSc 341 -(01)
Tu/Th, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Raven Brown
Email: browr102@newschool.edu

Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

PolSc 110 - (06) & (1D09)
Mo/Th, 8:10 AM - 9:25 AM 
Th, 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM
Yali Chen
Email:  mayahagt@gmail.com
Fridays
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
by Appointment

PolSc 372.90 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

Michelle Chun
Email: mchun2005@gmail.com

Online via Zoom (see BB)
Thursdays
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
by Appointment
PolSc 110 - (10)
Mo/Th, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM
Emily Crandall
Email: ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
By Appointment

PolSc 219
- (01)
Mo/Th, 1:10 PM - 2:25 PM

Prof. Kenneth Erickson
Email: kenneth.erickson@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 271 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM

PolSc 281 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

PolSc 281 - (02)
Tu/Th, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM
Hisseine Faradj
Email: hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu

Wednesdays
4:20 PM - 5:20 PM
Saturdays
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
& by Appointment

PolSc 110 -(05) & (08)
Mo/We, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM
Sat, 9:10 AM - 12:00 PM
Prof. Leonard Feldman
Email: lfeldman@hunter.cuny.edu
Mondays
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesdays
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
& by Appointment
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5812514965

PolSc 200 - (01) & (1D02)
Mo/Th, 3:10 PM - 4:00 PM &
We, 4:10 PM - 5:00 PM

PolSc 303 - (01)
Mo/Th, 9:10 AM - 11:00 AM
Francisco Fortuno Bernier
Email: ffortunobernier@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Thursdays
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

PolSc110
- (1D01) (1D02) (1D03)
Mo/We/Th, 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM
Maxwell Fuerderer
Email: mfuerderer@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mondays
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
& by Appointment

PolSc 230
- (01)
Mo/We, 5:35 PM - 6:50 PM

Julie Goldberg
Email: jgoldberg@gradcenter.cuny.edu
By Appointment
PolSc 110
- (1D08)
We, 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM
Tyson Himes
Email:  tyson.himes@gmail.com
Tuesdays (virtual)
10:00 am - 11:00 am
PolSc 213 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Elise Jaffe
Email: elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment on Navigate
Request special times via email

PolSc 110 
- (09) & (X-R1)
Mo/Th, 4:10 PM - 5:25 PM
Prof. Robert Jenkins
Email: robert.jenkins@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
PolSc 360 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 8:10 AM - 10:00 AM
Prof. Roger Karapin
Email: rkarapin@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
PolSc 110 - (03)
Tu/Fr, 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

PolSc 110 - (04)
Tu/Fr, 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

PolSc 272.35 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Prof. Michael Lee
Email: michael.lee@hunter.cuny.edu


On Leave

Mammotsa Makhene
Email: makhm683@newschool.edu
Tuesdays
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Via ZOOM (Link on BB)

PolSc 267 - (01)
Mo/We, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Prof. Robyn Marasco
Email: robyn.marasco@hunter.cuny.edu

On Leave

Prof. Erin Mayo-Adam
Email: erin.mayo-adam@hunter.cuny.edu

On Leave
Benjamin Mejia
Email: bmejia@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
8:25 PM - 8:55 PM
& by Appointment
PolSc 110 - (07)
Tu/Th, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Prof. Lina Newton
Email: lnewton@hunter.cuny.edu
Wednesdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mondays/Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Via ZOOM
PolSc 110 - (02)
Mo/Th, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM

PolSc 317.30 - (01)
Mo/Th, 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Alison Parks
Email: aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Virtual:  By Appointment PolSc 209 - (01)
Mo/Th, 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Prof. Cynthia Roberts
Email: croberts@hunter.cuny.edu
By Appointment PolSc 273.30 - (01)
Mo/Th, 2:45 PM - 4:00 PM

PolSc 379 - (01) & (03/HC1)
Mo/Th, 4:10 PM - 5:25 PM
Prof. Sanford Schram
Email: sanford.schram@hunter.cuny.edu

Tuesdays
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(Online)

PolSc 317.23 - (01) & (02)
Mo/Th, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM &
4:10 PM - 5:25 PM
Prof. Jillian Schwedler
Email: js1287@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesdays
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (In Person) or
by Appointment (In Person or Zoom)
PolSc 263 - (03/HC1) & (02)
Tu/Fr, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM &
11:10 AM - 12:25 PM

PolSc 372.18 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Prof. Zachary Shirkey
Email: zshirkey@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesdays
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
PolSc 493 - (01)
Tue, 9:45 AM - 10:35 AM
Ed Silver
Email: es4216@hunter.cuny.edu

Mondays & Fridays
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

PolSc 204.58 - (01)
Mo/Th, 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Prof. Carolyn Somerville
Email: csomervi@hunter.cuny.edu
Wednesdays
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM &
Tuesdays
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Online Via ZOOM by Appointment
PolSc 273.14 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 11:10 AM - 12:25 PM

PolSc 374 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 2:10 PM - 3:25 PM
Rosa Squillacote
Email: rosaflorence@gmail.com
Tuesdays
2:30 PM, by Appointment via Zoom
https://huntercollege.zoom.us/j/85642294294

PolSc 217.21 - (01)
Tu/Fr, 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Prof. Charles Tien
Email: ctien@hunter.cuny.edu
Mondays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
via Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81803447914
PolSc 110 - (01/X-01)
Online Asynchronous