Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Political Science » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
 
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

Spring 2014

Current Adjunct Faculty

Flannery Amdahl, famdahl@gc.cuny.edu
James Bacher
, jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Arthur Beckman,
abeckma@hunter.cuny.edu
Young Hwan Byun
, YByun@gc.cuny.edu
Robert Castle, rcastle@gc.cuny.edu
Emily Crandall, ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Hisseine Faradj, hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Julie Hollar,jhollar@gc.cuny.edu
Erika Iverson, eiverson@gc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Keller, jjkeller@hunter.cuny.edu
Jan Kleeman, jkleeman@hunter.cuny.edu
Sari Krieger, sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu
Adam McMahon,amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu
John McMahon
, john.mcmahon@hunter.cuny.edu
Aaron Shapiro, ash0021@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosa Squillacote, rosaflorence@gmail.com
Alex Zamalin, azamalin@gc.cuny.edu

Inactive Adjunct Faculty

Jamie Aroosi, jaroosi@gc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Broxmeyer, jbroxmeyer@gc.cuny.edu
Kimberly Cozart,kcozart@gc.cuny.edu 
Jamie Chandler,jchandler@gc.cuny.edu 

Michael Fisher
, mfisher@gmail.com
Lindsay Green-Barber,
lgreenbarber@gmail.com
Ian Jones,ijones1@gc.cuny.edu
Devorah Katz
,
dka0007@hunter.cuny.edu
David Kuranga,
david.kuranga@kaglobal.net
Jamie Lindsay,
JLindsay@gc.cuny.edu
Daniel McCool,
mccool@gc.gmail.com
Joselyn Muhleisen, muhleisen@gc.cuny.edu
Yekaterina Oziashvili,
yoziashvili@gc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Plasse,jplasse@labaton.com
Karin Riedl, karin.riedl@gmail.com
Asaf Shamis,ajshamis@gmail.com
Bannseng Tan,tanbannseng@gmail.com
Nathan Wallace, nwallace@gc.cuny.edu