Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Political Science » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
 
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2016

Current Adjunct Faculty

Jason Abrams, jasonabrams1836@gmail.com
Sumru Atuk, satuk@gc.cuny.edu
James Bacher, jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Raven Brown, browr102@newschool.edu
Michael Curry, mcurry@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Martin Edelman, me354@albany.edu
Hisseine Faradj, hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Fisher, mpfisher@gmail.com
Lisa Fitzgerald, lisa.m.fitzgerald@gmail.com
Leora Harpaz, lharpaz@lharpaz.com
Julie Hollar, jhollar@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Aaron Ibur,
ai643@hunter.cuny.edu
Erika Iverson, eiverson@gc.cuny.edu

Emma Jacobs
, ejacobs@gc.cuny.edu
Elise Jaffe, elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu
Philip Johnson, pjohnson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sari Krieger, sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu
Hill Krishnan, hkrishna@calpoly.edu
Drake Logan,
dlogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Pierre Losson, plosson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mammotsa Makhena,
makhm683@newschool.edu
Adam McMahon,amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Mejia, ben.mejia@gmail.com
Michael Miller, mmiller@gradcenter.cuny.edu
David Palazzo, david.palazzo@gmail.com
Alison Parks, aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Tyler Olsen, tolsen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Aaron Shapiro, ash0021@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosa Squillacote, rosaflorence@gmail.com
Timothy Wilkins, timothy.wilkins@freshfields.com

Inactive Adjunct Faculty

Flannery Amdahl, famdahl@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Aroosi
, jaroosi@gc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Baer,
kathleen.collins@yahoo.com
Amanda Beck, amandasbeck@gmail.com
Arthur Beckman, abeckma@hunter.cuny.edu
Paige Berges, paigeberges@gmail.com
Michael Broache, mb2126@hunter.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Broxmeyer
, jbroxmeyer@gc.cuny.edu
Maxwell Burkey, mburkey@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Young Hwan Byun
, YByun@gc.cuny.edu
Robert Castle,
rcastle@gc.cuny.edu

Jason Cerrato,
jcerrato15@gmail.com
Jamie Chandler, jchandler@gc.cuny.edu
Kimberly Cozart,
kcozart@gc.cuny.edu
Emily Crandall, ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Andra Guzzi, andreguzzi@gmail.com
Lindsay Green-Barber,
lgreenbarber@gmail.com
Camila Gripp, camilagripp@gmail.com
Casiano Hacker-Cordon, casiano1@gmail.com
Ian Jonesijones1@gc.cuny.edu
Adam Russell Joyceaj1087@hunter.cuny.edu
Devorah Katz,dka0007@hunter.cuny.edu
Jonathan Keller, jjkeller@hunter.cuny.edu
Jan Kleeman, jkleeman@hunter.cuny.edu
Julianne Kornackijkornacki@gc.cuny.edu
David Kuranga,
david.kuranga@kaglobal.net
Jamie Lindsay,
JLindsay@gc.cuny.edu
Jessica Mahlbacher, jmahlbacher@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Daniel McCool,
mccool@gc.gmail.com
John McMahon
, john.mcmahon@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura Morris,lauramorris@verizon.net
Joselyn Muhleisen,
muhleisen@gc.cuny.edu
Moira Meltzer-Cohen,
meltzercohen@gmail.com
Jennifer Mueller, muellerjennifer@outlook.com
Yekaterina Oziashvili,
yoziashvili@gc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Plasse,jplasse@labaton.com
Karin Riedl
, karin.riedl@gmail.com
Asaf Shamis
,
ajshamis@gmail.com
Bannseng Tan,tanbannseng@gmail.com
Nathan Wallace,
nwallace@gc.cuny.edu
Alex Zamalin,
azamalin@gc.cuny.edu