Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Announcements » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
 
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

2021-2022 Academic Year

Current Adjunct Faculty


Eliana Abu-Hamdi, eabu-hamdi@gc.cuny.edu
James Bacher, jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Raven Brown, browr102@newschool.edu
Ryan Brunette, rbrunette@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Yali Chen,mayahagt@gmail.com
Michelle Chun
,
mchun2005@gmail.com
Emily Crandall,ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Hisseine Faradj, hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Norman Finkelstein, normanfinkelstein@gmail.com
Francisco Fortuno Bernier, ffortunobernier@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Maxwell Fuerderer, mfuerderer@icloud.com
Julie Lynn Goldberg, jgoldberg@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Elise Jaffe, elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu
Chelsea Joliet, cejoliet@gmail.com
Garnet Kindervater,
gk850@hunter.cuny.edu
Mammotsa Makhene, makhm683@newschool.edu
Christopher McCallion, cm445@hunter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Mejia, ben.mejia@gmail.com
Javier Padilla, javierpmt@gmail.com
Alison Parks, 
aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ernest Cliff Pysher,ernestpysheriv@gmail.com
Nick Reynolds, reynoldsne@gmail.com
Jenna Russo,
jrusso@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ken SilvermanKen.A.Silverman@gmail.com
Rosa Squillacote, rosaflorence@gmail.com
G
ennady Yusimgyusim@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Inactive Adjunct Faculty

Sumru Atuk, satuk@gc.cuny.edu
Mette Christiansenmchristiansen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Zachary Connzconn@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Michael Curry, mcurry@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Guney Demir, gdemir@gradcenter.cuny.edu
David Firesterdavid.firester@hunter.cuny.edu
Andrew Gounardes, agounard@hunter.cuny.edu
Leora Harpaz, lharpaz@lharpaz.com
Tyson Himesthimes@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Julie Hollar, jhollar@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Erika Iverson, eiverson@gc.cuny.edu
Emma Jacobs, ejacobs@gc.cuny.edu
Sari Krieger, sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu
Alban Lauka, alban.lauka@hunter.cuny.edu
Luke Maclnnis, lsm2129@columbia.edu
Jessica Mahlbacher, jmahlbacher@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Kyong Mazzaro, kmazzaro@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Adam McMahon,amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu
Faraz Motaghedi, faraz.motaghedi@hunter.cuny.edu
David Palazzo, dp723@hunter.cuny.edu
Scott Ritner, sr3566@hunter.cuny.edu
Sarah Shahseharsarah.sikandersarah@gmail.com
Edward Silver, es421@hunter.cuny.edu

Mercedes Wilby, mercedes.wilby@baruch.cuny.edu
Timothy Wilkins, timothy.wilkins@freshfields.com
Anais Wong, awong@gradcenter.cuny.edu