Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Political Science » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
 
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2015

Current Adjunct Faculty

Jason Abrams, jasonabrams1836@gmail.com
Sumru Atuk, satuk@gc.cuny.edu
James Bacher, jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Kathleen Baer,
kathleen.collins@yahoo.com
Maxwell Burkey, mburkey@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jason Cerrato,
jcerrato15@gmail.com
Emily Crandall,
ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Hisseine Faradj, hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Camila Gripp,
camilagripp@gmail.com
Casiano Hacker-Cordon, casiano1@gmail.com
Leora Harpaz, lharpaz@lharpaz.com
Julie Hollar
jhollar@gc.cuny.edu
Emma Jacobs
, ejacobs@gc.cuny.edu
Elise Jaffe, elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu
Philip Johnson, pjohnson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Adam Russell Joyce, aj1087@hunter.cuny.edu
Julianne Kornacki, jkornacki@gc.cuny.edu
Sari Krieger, sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu
Hill Krishnan, hillkrishnan@gmail.com
Drake Logan,
dlogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jessica Mahlbacher, jmahlbacher@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Adam McMahon, 
amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu
John McMahon, john.mcmahon@hunter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Mejia, ben.mejia@gmail.com
Aaron Shapiro, ash0021@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosa Squillacote, rosaflorence@gmail.com

Inactive Adjunct Faculty

Flannery Amdahl, famdahl@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Aroosi
, jaroosi@gc.cuny.edu
Amanda Beck, amandasbeck@gmail.com
Arthur Beckman, abeckma@hunter.cuny.edu
Paige Berges, paigeberges@gmail.com
Michael Broache, mb2126@hunter.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Broxmeyer
, jbroxmeyer@gc.cuny.edu
Young Hwan Byun, YByun@gc.cuny.edu
Robert Castle, rcastle@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Chandler, jchandler@gc.cuny.edu
Kimberly Cozart,
kcozart@gc.cuny.edu
Martin Edelman, me354@albany.edu
Michael Fisher,
mpfisher@gmail.com
Andra Guzzi,
andreguzzi@gmail.com
Lindsay Green-Barber,
lgreenbarber@gmail.com
Erika Iverson, eiverson@gc.cuny.edu
Devorah Katz,dka0007@hunter.cuny.edu
Jonathan Keller,
jjkeller@hunter.cuny.edu
Jan Kleeman, jkleeman@hunter.cuny.edu
David Kuranga,
david.kuranga@kaglobal.net
Ian Jones, ijones1@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Lindsay,
JLindsay@gc.cuny.edu
Daniel McCool,
mccool@gc.gmail.com
Joselyn Muhleisen,
muhleisen@gc.cuny.edu
Moira Meltzer-Cohen,
meltzercohen@gmail.com
Jennifer Mueller, muellerjennifer@outlook.com
David Palazzo
, david.palazzo@gmail.com
Yekaterina Oziashvili,
yoziashvili@gc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Plasse,jplasse@labaton.com
Karin Riedl
, karin.riedl@gmail.com
Asaf Shamis
,
ajshamis@gmail.com
Bannseng Tan,tanbannseng@gmail.com
Nathan Wallace,
nwallace@gc.cuny.edu
Timothy Wilkins, timothy.wilkins@freshfields.com
Alex Zamalin,
azamalin@gc.cuny.edu