Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Political Science » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
 
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2019

Current Adjunct Faculty


Rachel Aicher, ra2177@hunter.cuny.edu
Sumru Atuk,
satuk@gc.cuny.edu
James Bacher, jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Deanna Bitetti, deanna.bitetti@gmail.com
Raven Brown, browr102@newschool.edu
Ryan Brunette, rbrunette@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mette Christiansen, mchristiansen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Zachary Conn, zconn@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Emily Crandall,ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Hisseine Faradj, hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Fisher, mfisher@hunter.cuny.edu
Francisco Fortuno Bernier, ffortunobernier@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Maxwell Fuerderer, mfuerderer@icloud.com
Julie Lynn Goldberg, jgoldberg@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Andrew Gounardes, agounard@hunter.cuny.edu
Leora Harpaz, lharpaz@lharpaz.com
Tyson Himes, thimes@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Elise Jaffe, elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu
Alban Lauka, alban.lauka@hunter.cuny.edu
Luka Maclnnis,
lsm2129@columbia.edu
Jessica Mahlbacher, jmahlbacher@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Christopher McCallion, cm445@hunter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Mejia, ben.mejia@gmail.com
David Palazzo, dp723@hunter.cuny.edu
Ernest Cliff Pysher,ernestpysheriv@gmail.com
Jenna Russo, jrusso@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rosa Squillacote, rosaflorence@gmail.com
Anais Wong, awong@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Inactive Adjunct Faculty


Eliana Abu-Hamdi, eabu-hamdi@gc.cuny.edu
Cody Campbell, ccampbell2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Michelle Chun, mchun2005@gmail.com
Michael Curry, mcurry@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Martin Edelman, me354@albany.edu
Norman Finkelstein, normanfinkelstein@gmail.com
Julie Hollar, jhollar@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Aaron Ibur,ai643@hunter.cuny.edu
Erika Iverson, eiverson@gc.cuny.edu
Emma Jacobs, ejacobs@gc.cuny.edu
Philip Johnson, pjohnson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sari Krieger, sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu
Drake Logan, dlogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Pierre Losson, plosson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mammotsa Makhena, makhm683@newschool.edu
Marie-Helen Maras, mmaras@jjay.cuny.edu
Kyong Mazzaro, kmazzaro@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Adam McMahon,amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu
Michael Miller, miller.cuny@gmail.com
Faraz Motaghedi, faraz.motaghedi@hunter.cuny.edu
Dion Nania, nanid359@newschool.edu
Tyler Olsen, tolsen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Alison Parks, aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Christopher Primiano, cbprimiano@gmail.com
Christopher Putney, cputney@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Scott Ritner, sr3566@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Thomas, mthomas@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Leah Triber, tribl374@newschool.edu

Milo Ward, milo.ward@hunter.cuny.edu
Mercedes Wilby, mercedes.wilby@baruch.cuny.edu
Timothy Wilkins, timothy.wilkins@freshfields.com