Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Political Science » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
 
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2018

Current Adjunct Faculty


Sumru Atuk, satuk@gc.cuny.edu
James Bacher, jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Raven Brown, browr102@newschool.edu
Emily Crandall,ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Michael Fisher, mpfisher@gmail.com
Maxwell Fuerderer, mfuerderer@icloud.com
Leora Harpaz, lharpaz@lharpaz.com
Julie Hollar, jhollar@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Aaron Ibur,ai643@hunter.cuny.edu
Elise Jaffe, elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu
Philip Johnson, pjohnson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sari Krieger, sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu
Mammotsa Makhena,
makhm683@newschool.edu
Jessica Mahlbacher, jmahlbacher@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Mejia, ben.mejia@gmail.com
Faraz Motaghedi,faraz.motaghedi@hunter.cuny.edu
Dion Nania, nanid359@newschool.edu
David Palazzo, david.palazzo@gmail.com
Alison Parks, aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rosa Squillacote, rosaflorence@gmail.com
Matthew Thomas, mthomas@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Timothy Wilkins, timothy.wilkins@freshfields.com
Anais Wong, awong@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Inactive Adjunct Faculty


Eliana Abu-Hamdi, eabu-hamdi@gc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Baer,
kathleen.collins@yahoo.com
Arthur Beckman, abeckma@hunter.cuny.edu
Paige Berges, paigeberges@gmail.com
Maxwell Burkey, mburkey@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Cody Campbell, ccampbell2@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Michael Curry, mcurry@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Martin Edelman, me354@albany.edu
Hisseine Faradj, hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Lisa Fitzgerald, lisa.m.fitzgerald@gmail.com
Camila Gripp, camilagripp@gmail.com
Casiano Hacker-Cordon, casiano1@gmail.com
Erika Iverson, eiverson@gc.cuny.edu
Emma Jacobs, ejacobs@gc.cuny.edu
Ian Jones, ijones1@gc.cuny.edu
Julianne Kornacki, jkornacki@gc.cuny.edu
Hill Krishnan, hkrishna@calpoly.edu
Andrew Kuech, kueca293@newschool.edu
Drake Logan, dlogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Pierre Losson, plosson@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Kyong Mazzaro, kmazzaro@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Adam McMahon,amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu
J
ohn McMahon, john.mcmahon@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Miller, miller.cuny@gmail.com
Moira Meltzer-Cohen, meltzercohen@gmail.com
Jennifer Mueller, muellerjennifer@outlook.com
Tyler Olsen, tolsen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Scott Ritner, sr3566@hunter.cuny.edu
Mercedes Wilby, mercedes.wilby@baruch.cuny.edu