Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Political Science » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
 
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

Spring 2015

Current Adjunct Faculty

Sumru Atuk, satuk@gc.cuny.edu
James Bacher, jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Amanda Beck,
amandasbeck@gmail.com
Arthur Beckman, abeckma@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Broache, mb2126@hunter.cuny.edu
Young Hwan Byun, YByun@gc.cuny.edu
Jay Cerrato, jcerrato15@gmail.com
Kathleen Collins, kathleen.collins@yahoo.com
Emily Crandall, ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Martin Edelman, me354@albany.edu
Hisseine Faradj, hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Fisher, mpfisher@gmail.com
Andre Guzzi, andreguzzi@gmail.com
Leora Harpaz, lharpaz@lharpaz.com
Julie Hollar, jhollar@gc.cuny.edu
Erika Iverson, eiverson@gc.cuny.edu
Emma Jacobs, ejacobs@gc.cuny.edu

Jonathan Keller, jjkeller@hunter.cuny.edu
Julianne Kornacki, jkornacki@gc.cuny.edu
Sari Krieger, sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu
Adam McMahon,amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Mejia, ben.mejia@gmail.com
Moira Meltzer-Cohen, meltzercohen@gmail.com
Jennifer Mueller, muellerjennifer@outlook.com
David Palazzo, david.palazzo@gmail.com
Aaron Shapiro, ash0021@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosa Squillacote, rosaflorence@gmail.com
Timothy Wilkins, timothy.wilkins@freshfields.com

Inactive Adjunct Faculty

Flannery Amdahl, famdahl@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Aroosi
, jaroosi@gc.cuny.edu
Paige Berges, paigeberges@gmail.com
Jeffrey Broxmeyer
, jbroxmeyer@gc.cuny.edu
Robert Castle, rcastle@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Chandler, jchandler@gc.cuny.edu
Kimberly Cozart,
kcozart@gc.cuny.edu
Lindsay Green-Barber,
lgreenbarber@gmail.com
Devorah Katz,dka0007@hunter.cuny.edu
Jan Kleeman, jkleeman@hunter.cuny.edu
David Kuranga,
david.kuranga@kaglobal.net
Ian Jones, ijones1@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Lindsay,
JLindsay@gc.cuny.edu
Daniel McCool,
mccool@gc.gmail.com
Joselyn Muhleisen,
muhleisen@gc.cuny.edu
John McMahon, john.mcmahon@hunter.cuny.edu
Yekaterina Oziashvili,
yoziashvili@gc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Plasse,jplasse@labaton.com
Karin Riedl
, karin.riedl@gmail.com
Asaf Shamis
,
ajshamis@gmail.com
Bannseng Tan,tanbannseng@gmail.com
Nathan Wallace,
nwallace@gc.cuny.edu
Alex Zamalin,
azamalin@gc.cuny.edu