Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Political Science » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
 
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

Fall 2014

Current Adjunct Faculty

Sumru Atuk, satuk@gc.cuny.edu
James Bacher, jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu
Amanda Beck,
amandasbeck@gmail.com
Arthur Beckman, abeckma@hunter.cuny.edu
Paige Berges,
paigeberges@gmail.com
Young Hwan Byun, YByun@gc.cuny.edu
Jay Cerrato, jcerrato15@gmail.com
Emily Crandall, ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu
Martin Edelman, me354@albany.edu
Hisseine Faradj, hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu
Leora Harpaz, lharpaz@lharpaz.com
Erika Iverson, eiverson@gc.cuny.edu
Emma Jacobs, ejacobs@gc.cuny.edu
Ian Jones, ijones1@gc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Keller, jjkeller@hunter.cuny.edu
Jan Kleeman, jkleeman@hunter.cuny.edu
Julianne Kornacki, jkornacki@gc.cuny.edu
Sari Krieger, sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu
Adam McMahon,amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu
John McMahon, john.mcmahon@hunter.cuny.edu
David Palazzo, david.palazzo@gmail.com

Inactive Adjunct Faculty

Flannery Amdahl, famdahl@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Aroosi
, jaroosi@gc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Broxmeyer
, jbroxmeyer@gc.cuny.edu
Robert Castle, rcastle@gc.cuny.edu
Jamie Chandler, jchandler@gc.cuny.edu
Kimberly Cozart,
kcozart@gc.cuny.edu
M
ichael Fisher
, mfisher@gmail.com
Lindsay Green-Barber,
lgreenbarber@gmail.com
Julie Hollar
, jhollar@gc.cuny.edu
Devorah Katz,dka0007@hunter.cuny.edu
David Kuranga,
david.kuranga@kaglobal.net
Jamie Lindsay,
JLindsay@gc.cuny.edu
Daniel McCool,
mccool@gc.gmail.com
Joselyn Muhleisen,
muhleisen@gc.cuny.edu
Yekaterina Oziashvili,
yoziashvili@gc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Plasse,jplasse@labaton.com
Karin Riedl
, karin.riedl@gmail.com
Asaf Shamis
,
ajshamis@gmail.com
Aaron Shapiro, ash0021@hunter.cuny.edu
Rosa Squillacote
,
rosaflorence@gmail.com
Bannseng Tan
,
tanbannseng@gmail.com
Nathan Wallace,
nwallace@gc.cuny.edu
Alex Zamalin,
azamalin@gc.cuny.edu