Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Provost About the Office Office Staff

Lon S. Kaufman, Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Room: 1701A East
Phone: 212.772.4150

Christa Acampora, Acting Associate Provost

Room: 1701D East
Phone: 212.772.4488
christa.acampora@hunter.cuny.edu
Tirschwell picture

Peggy Tirschwell, Assistant Provost (Retired)

Room: 1701B East
Phone: 212.772.4150
peggy.tirschwell@hunter.cuny.edu


Vanya Quinones, Acting Associate Provost for Student Success and Retention

Room: 1701C East
Phone: 212.772.4086
vaquinon@hunter.cuny.edu
Bob 2

Robert J. Buckley, Director of Research Administration

Room: 1424 East
Phone: 212.772.4020
rbuckley@hunter.cuny.edu
Joan

Joan Lambe, Director of Institutional Research

Room: 1419 East
Phone: 212.772.5462
joan.lambe@hunter.cuny.edu
Sachs

Elizabeth Sachs, Director of Education Abroad

Room: 1421 East
Phone: 212.772.4569
elizabeth.sachs@hunter.cuny.edu

Linda Beller, Executive Consultant to the Provost

Room: 1420 East

Phone: 212-396--6941

lb1219@hunter.cuny.edu



Maureen Erickson, Director of Assessment

Room: 1008 East

Phone: 212-396-6299

me1049@hunter.cuny.edu

Sean Kenealy, Administrative Executive Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
skenealy@hunter.cuny.edu


Margarett Silva, Senior Administrative Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
msilva@hunter.cuny.edu


Rhena Montero, Senior Administrative Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
rmonter@hunter.cuny.edu


Document Actions
January 2013 »
January
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Provost website feedback:
East Building Room 1701 Phone: (212) 772-4150 Fax: (212)650-3655
email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000