Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Provost About the Office Provost Office Staff

Lon S. Kaufman, Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Room: 1701A East
Phone: 212.772.4150
provost@hunter.cuny.edu

James Llana, Associate Provost & Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Room: 1701B East
Phone: 212.396.6768
jl5283@hunter.cuny.edu

Christa Acampora, Acting Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Research

Room: 1701D East
Phone: 212.772.4488
christa.acampora@hunter.cuny.edu

Vanya Quinones, Acting Associate Provost for Student Success and Retention

Room: 1701C East
Phone: 212.772.4086
vaquinon@hunter.cuny.edu

Bruce L. Payne, Interim Associate Provost for the Arts

Room: 1417 East
Phone: 212.772.4148
bp845@hunter.cuny.edu

Peggy Tirschwell, Assistant Provost (Retired)

Room: 1701E East
Phone: 212.772.3635
peggy.tirschwell@hunter.cuny.edu

Robert J. Buckley, Director of Research Administration

Room: 1424 East
Phone: 212.772.4020
rbuckley@hunter.cuny.edu

Joan Lambe, Director of Institutional Research

Room: 1419 East
Phone: 212.772.5462
joan.lambe@hunter.cuny.edu

Xiurong (Sue) Zhang

Room: E1029
Phone: 212-650-3474
xz230@hunter.cuny.edu

Linda Beller, Executive Consultant to the Provost

Room: 1420 East
Phone: 212-396--6941
lb1219@hunter.cuny.edu



Maureen Erickson, Director of Assessment

Room: 1008 East
Phone: 212-396-6299
me1049@hunter.cuny.edu



Geralyn Lederman

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4152
gl522@hunter.cuny.edu

Rhena Montero, Senior Administrative Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
rmonter@hunter.cuny.edu



Sean Kenealy, Administrative Executive Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
skenealy@hunter.cuny.edu
Document Actions
April 2014 »
April
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
 
Provost website feedback:
East Building Room 1701 Phone: (212) 772-4150 Fax: (212)650-3655
email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000