Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Psychology » About Us » Psychology Department Staff
Document Actions

Psychology Department Staff

 

Administrative Staff

Room: 611 HN
Phone: 212-772-5550
Fax: 212-772-5620

 

Department Chair

Dr. Vanya Quinones
Email: vanya.quinones@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Assistant to the Chair

Ms. Jocelyn Tan
Email: jocelyn.tan@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Department Administrator

Mr. Sean Kenealy
Email: skenealy@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Research Associate

Dr. Bryan Dowling
Email: bdowling@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 611-B HN
Phone: 212-772-5565

 

Lab Technician

Mr. Naitram Baboolall
Email: nbaboola@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 737B HN
Phone: 212-772-5612

 

Head of Biopsychology and Behavioral Neuroscience Ph.D. Program

Dr. Mark E. Hauber
Email: mark.hauber@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant to the Program Head

Ms. Ellen Breheny
Email: ebreheny@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 609 HN
Phone: 212-772-5621

 

Undergraduate Advisors

Dr. Lynne Kemen & Jean Ryan
Email: psychadv@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 611 HN
Click here for advising hours.

 

Graduate Advisors for the MA Program

Dr. Sandeep Prasada & Karolina Czech
Email: gradpsych@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 611 HN
Phone: 212-772-5432
Fax: 212-772-5620

 

MA Director for Animal Behavior and Conservation

Sheila Chase
abcpsych@hunter.cuny.edu    

 

Gender Equity Project (GEP)

Email: gender.equity@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 509 TH
Phone: 212-650-3001
Fax: 212-650-3247
Website

 

GEP Director

Dr. Virginia Valian
Email: gender.equity@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 510 TH
Phone: 212-650-3001/  FAX: 212-650-3247