Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Psychology » Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

Administrative Staff
Room: 611 HN
Phone: 212-772-5550
Fax: 212-772-5620

Department Chair
Dr. Christopher Braun
Email: psychadv@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant to the Chair
Ms. Jocelyn Tan
Email: jocelyn.tan@hunter.cuny.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Mr. Sean Kenealy
Email: skenealy@hunter.cuny.edu

Research Associate
Dr. Bryan Dowling
Email: bdowling@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 611-B HN
Phone: 212-772-5565

Lab Technician
Mr. Naitram Baboolall
Email: nbaboola@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 741 HN
Phone: 212-772-5612
Psych 100 Research Requirement

Head of Biopsychology and Behavioral Neuroscience PhD Program
Dr. Mark E. Hauber
Email: mark.hauber@hunter.cuny.edu

Assistant to the Program Head
Ms. Ellen Breheny
Email: ebreheny@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 609 HN
Phone: 212-772-5621

 

Advisors

 

Undergraduate Advisors

Dr. Lynne Kemen & Jean Ryan

Email: psychadv@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 611 HN

 

MA Program Graduate Advisors

Dr. Martin Chodorow & Karolina Czech

Email: gradpsych@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 611 HN
Phone: 212-772-5432
Fax: 212-772-5620

*Advising hours are posted on the bulletin boards in the hallway outside of the Psychology Department Office.

 

Gender Equity Project (GEP)

General Contact

Email: gender.equity@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 509 TH
Phone: 212-650-3001
Fax: 212-650-3247
Website

GEP Co-Director,
Dr. Virginia Valian

Email: gender.equity@hunter.cuny.edu
Room: 510 TH
Phone: 212-650-3001
Fax: 212-650-3247