Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Psychology » Faculty » Adjunct Faculty
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

 

Adjunct Faculty
Research Background

Michal Atzram, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:  matzram@hunter.cuny.edu

Addiciton

Michal Barnea, MA
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: mbarnea@hunter.cuny.edu

School Psychologist

Brett Bauchner, PhD
Adjunct Assissant Professor
Email: b.bauchner@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Cipollina
Non-Teaching Adjunct
Email: rcipolli@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Samantha Diaz, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: sedia@hunter.cuny.edu 

 

Bryan Dowling, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: bdowling@hunter.cuny.edu 

 

Daniel Dunn, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: brgaddd@omh.state.ny.us

 

Ilmira Estil
Non-Teaching Adjunct
Email: iestil.hunter@gmail.com

Clinical Psychology

Michael Fanelli, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: michael.fanelli@hunter.cuny.edu 

 

Leila Gastil
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: lwgastil@gmail.com 

 

Alwyn Gilkes, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: agilkes@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Asha Gipson
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ag1737@hunter.cuny.edu

Organizational Development, Group Dynamics, Diversity

Annette Gourgey, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: agourgey@hunter.cuny.edu 

Educational Psychology, Statistics, Experimental Psychology

Rossi A. Hassad, PhD, MPH
Adjunct Professor
Email: Rhassad@hunter.cuny.edu

Statistics Education, Evidence-Based Practice, Epidemiology, and Mental Health

Emese Ilyes
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: eilyes@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Valerie Khait, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: vkhait@hunter.cuny.edu

Developmental/Cognitive Psychology

Hunter Kincaid
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: hkincaid@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Craig Kordick, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: ckordick@hunter.cuny.edu

Clinical Psychology, Neuropsychological Assessment

Alexis Kramer, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: ak2057@hunter.cuny.edu

Health and Technology, Clinical Psychology

Phil Kreniske
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: pkreniske@hunter.cuny.edu

Technology and Education, Writing in Digital Contexts

Nawshin Kutub, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: nhogue@gc.cuny.edu

 

Emily Leaffer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: professorleaffer@gmail.com

 

Corina Lelutiu-Weinberger, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: clelutiu@hunter.cuny.edu 

Intervention Research, Health Disprities, Social Influences

Tara Anne McCloskey
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: tmcclosk@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Christina Minerly, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: aminerly@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Isabel Moallem, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: bm1514@hunter.cuny.edu 

PTSD/Depression in Veterans

Kai Monde, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: kmonde@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Rejitha Nair
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: rejithamnair@gmail.com

Educational Psychology, Learning

Christopher Nelson, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: cnels@hunter.cuny.edu 

 

Aliza Panjwani
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: apanjwani@gradcenter.cuny.edu 

 

Rachel Perlin
Non-Teaching Adjunct
Email:  rperlin@gradcenter.cuny.edu 

 

Sam Pitt-Stoller
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: sampittstoller@gmail.com 

 

Warren Reich, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: wreich@hunter.cuny.edu 

Social/Personality Psychology

Jean Ryan
Adjunct Lecturer
Email:  jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu 

 

Kaliris Salas-Ramirez, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: ksalasra@hunter.cuny.edu 

Physiology, Pharmacology, Neuroscience

Ethlyn Saltzman
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: esaltzma@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Sheila Sanchez
Non-Teaching Adjunct
Email: ssa0029@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Adam Shavit, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor

 

Kathryn Stamoulis, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: kestamoulis@hotmail.com

 

Shanta Sukhu
Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ss2361@hunter.cuny.edu

Educational Psychology, Female Adolescent Sexuality

John van Wettering, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: vanwettering@msn.com

 

Jan Weiner, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: janweiner@hotmail.com

Clinical Psychology, CBT

Julia Zavala
Non-Teaching Adjunct
Email: zavala@exchange.tc.columbia.edu

 

Stephen Zawistowski, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Email: jzawisto@hunter.cuny.edu