Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Psychology » Faculty » Graduate Teaching Fellows
Document Actions

Graduate Teaching Fellows

 

Graduate Teaching FellowResearch Background

Tony Aubry
aaubry89@yahoo.com

Neurobiology of Stress and Learning

Sarah Babkirk
sarahbabkirk@gmail.com

Behavioral/Cognitive Neuroscience

Arita Balaram
abalaram@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Daniel Bronson
db159@hunter.cuny.edu

Electrophysiology

Noah Burg
nburg@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Justine Calcagno
justine.calcagno@gmail.com

Social/Personality Psychology

Ayesha Chowdhury
ach0063@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Kathleen Darabos
kdarabos@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Stephanie DiFabrizio
sdifabrizio@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Shawn Fagan
sfagan@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Andrew Fulmer
afulmer@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Social Behavior and Ontogeny

Christopher Gettings
cgettings@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Selenid Gonzalez
sgonzalez2@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Educational Psychology

Julie Hecht
dogspies@gmail.com

 

Julia Hyland-Bruno
jhyland_bruno@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Juliana Karras
jk1350@hunter.cuny.edu

Developmental Psychology

Anthony Klambatsen
aklambat@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Adrienne Koepke
adriennekoepke@gmail.com

 

Eleanor Luken
eluken@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Thomas Manna
tymannasaurus@gmail.com

 

Brett Millar
bmillar@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Theresa Ober
tober@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Educational Psychology

Robert Pecchia
rp765@hunter.cuny.edu

Invasive Species Biology

Karyna Pryiomka, MA
karyna.pryiomka@gmail.com

Critical Social/Personality

Megan Renna
mrenna@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Jenna Rieder
jrieder@gc.cuny.edu

 

Debangshu Roygardner, LMHC-LP
debangshu.r@gmail.com

Clinical Psychology

Sean Ryan
sryan@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Inna Saboshchuk
isaboshc@hunter.cuny.edu

Human Sexuality

Sonia Sanchez
ssanchez@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Jennifer Savoie
jennifer.savoie11@myhunter.cuny.edu

Animal Cognition

Jeremy Sawyer
jsawyer@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Developmental Psychology

Jarrod Shanahan
jshanahan@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Prabin Subedi
psubedi@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Ralitsa Todorova
rtodorova@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Thomas Whitfield
twhitfield@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Mason Youngblood
masonyoungblood@gmail.com

Evolution in Birdsong