Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Psychology » People » Administration
Document Actions

Administration

 

 

Leadership


Department Chair - Glenn Schafe
- glenn.schafe@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Department Deputy Chair - Tracy Dennis-Tiwary
- tden@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 

Administrators


Assistant to the Chair - Jocelyn Tan 
- otan@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Administrative Coordinator - Maryanne DeLeo
- mhdeleo@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Research Programs Manager - Valerie Khait 
- vkhait@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 

Academic Administrators


Graduate

Director of Master's in General Psychology - Sandeep Prasada 
- sprasada@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Director of Master's in Animal Behavior and Conservation - Diana Reiss 
- dreiss@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Graduate Advisor - Karolina Czech 
- kczech@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 

Undergraduate

Director of the Behavioral Neuroscience Concentration - Nesha Burghardt 
- nb844@hunter.cuny.edu 
 

Director of Student Academic Advising - Maria Helena Reis 
- mreis@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Psychology Honors Project Coordinator - Jennifer Ford
- jf2882@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Undergraduate Advisor - Eli Rodriguez 
- ero0044@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Undergraduate Advisor - Jean Ryan 
- jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 

Technology Services


Lab Technician - Naitram Baboolall 
- nbaboola@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 

Emeritus Faculty


Dr. Sheila Chase
schase@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Dr. Cheryl Harding
charding@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Dr. Victoria Luine
vluine@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Dr. Salomon Rettig
srettig@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 


 

Website Control: Eli Rodriguez