Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Psychology » People » Administration
Document Actions

Administration

 

 

Naitram Baboolall - Lab Technician 
- nbaboola@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Nesha Burghardt - Director of Behavioral Neuroscience Concentration  
- nb844@hunter.cuny.edu 
 

Karolina Czech - Graduate Advisor 
- kczech@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Maryanne DeLeo - Administrative Coordinator
- mhdeleo@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Tracy Dennis-Tiwary - Deputy Chair
- tden@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Jennifer Ford - Psychology Honors Project Coordinator
- jf2882@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Valerie Khait - Research Programs Manager 
- vkhait@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Sandeep Prasada - Director of Master's in General Psychology 
- sprasada@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Maria Helena Reis - Director of Student Academic Advising 
- mreis@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Diana Reiss - Director of Master's in Animal Behavior and Conservation 
- dreiss@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Eli Rodriguez - Undergraduate Advisor 
- ero0044@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Jean Ryan - Undergraduate Advisor 
- jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Glenn Schafe - Chair
- glenn.schafe@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Jocelyn Tan - Assistant to Chair 
- otan@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 

 

Emeritus Faculty


Sheila Chase
schase@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Cheryl Harding
charding@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Victoria Luine
vluine@hunter.cuny.edu
 

Salomon Rettig
srettig@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 

 

Website Control: Eli Rodriguez