Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Psychology » People » Administration
Document Actions

Administration

 

------

Leadership


Chair of the Department - Christopher Braun
- cbraun@hunter.cuny.edu

Deputy Chair of the Department - Regina Miranda
- regina.miranda@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Administrators


Assistant to the Chair - Jocelyn Tan
- otan@hunter.cuny.edu

Administrative Coordinator - Maryanne DeLeo
- mhdeleo@hunter.cuny.edu

Research Programs Manager - Valerie Khait
- vkhait@hunter.cuny.edu

College Assistant - Ketsia Amazan
- kamazan@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Academic Administrators


Director of Master's in General Psychology - Sandeep Prasada
- sprasada@hunter.cuny.edu

Director of Master's in Animal Behavior and Conservation - Diana Reiss
- dreiss@hunter.cuny.edu

Director of the Behavioral Neuroscience Concentration - Phil Zeigler
- hzeigler@hunter.cuny.edu

Director of Advising - Maria Helena Reis
- mreis@hunter.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Advisor - Jean Ryan
- jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Advisor - Eli Rodriguez
- ero0044@hunter.cuny.edu

Graduate Advisor - Karolina Czech
- kczech@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Technology Services


Lab Technician - Naitram Baboolall
- nbaboola@hunter.cuny.edu

------