Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Public Health Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Public Health Faculty

 

Susan Cardenas Susan Cardenas, PhD, MS, CHES
DL Lecturer & Program Director
Field Placement Advisor
Silberman Building 546
212-396-7751
susan.cardenas@hunter.cuny.edu   
Click for Bio
Philip Alcabes
Philip Alcabes, PhD
Professor
Silberman Building 550
212-396-7730
palcabes@hunter.cuny.edu 
Click for Bio
 

David Himmelstein
David U. Himmelstein, MD
Distinguished Professor
Silberman Building 549
212-396-7760
dhimmels@hunter.cuny.edu 
Click for Bio



Steffie Woolhandler
Steffie Woolhandler, MD
Distinguished Professor
Silberman Building 548
212-396-7761
swoolhan@hunter.cuny.edu 
Click for Bio

 
Ruth Finkelstein Ruth K. Finkelstein, ScD
DRose Dobrof Executive Director
Brookdale Center for Health Aging & Professor of Urban Public Health
ruth.finkelstein@hunter.cuny.edu
 

 

Staff

Nzinga Ajani, SB 5th floor, 212-396-7729
najani@hunter.cuny.edu
CUNY Office Assistant & Prospective Student contact

Diane Brows, SB Room 520, 212-396-7721
dbrows@hunter.cuny.edu
Academic Program Administrator. Student and faculty for administrative and UPH Registrar/registration related matters

Chaquon Polanco, MSED, SB Room 521, 212-396-7731
chicks@hunter.cuny.edu
Director of Operations & Assessments

Jerome Richardson, MA, SB Room 522, 212-396-7732
jerome.richardson@hunter.cuny.edu
Director of Business Services

Document Actions
« October 2021 »
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Public Health website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000