Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Religion » Contact Faculty & Staff

sidebar

 
Document Actions

Contact Faculty & Staff

The Program in Religion at Hunter College, Room 1241 West, Phone: 212-772-4989

Current Faculty:

Bert Breiner
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
bbreiner@hunter.cuny.edu
Ronald Long
Room 1207W
212-772-4987
rlong@hunter.cuny.edu
Harry Bruinius
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
harryb@brown-bear.com
Javier Picayo
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
jp733@hunter.cuny.edu
David Cerequas
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
dcerequas@post.harvard.edu
Ebadur Rahman
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
er2203@hunter.cuny.edu
Marina Erlikh, Office Assistant
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
merlikh@hunter.cuny.edu
Wendy Raver
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Matthew Goldstone
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
mg4096@hunter.cuny.edu
Constantina Rhodes
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
crhodes@hunter.cuny.edu
Lindsay Grass
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
lgrass@hunter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Siegel
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
bsieg@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Haltenberger
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
professorpinato@gmail.com
Barbara Sproul, Program Director
Room 1206W
212-772-4986
bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Hammett
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
mh3510@hunter.cuny.edu
Gail Tirana
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
gtirana@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark James
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
mj691@hunter.cuny.edu


Former Faculty:

Roy Cole Chris Kelley
Ralfee Finn Roman Palitsky
Susan Greenbaum Maria Smilios
David Hawk Nilaja Troy
Charlee Huffman Noe Venable
Asha Kaufman
Paul Weinfield
Laura O'Neil Edward Arnold
Vishwa Adluri Michael Prettyman
Melissa Amdur Riley Kellogg
Zoe Kelly-Nacht Murat Cem Menguc
Benjamin Fleming Jason Wyman
Roberto Herrera
« September 2018 »
September
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930