Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Religion » Contact Faculty & Staff

sidebar

 
Document Actions

Contact Faculty & Staff

The Program in Religion at Hunter College, Room 1241 West, Phone: 212-772-4989

Current Faculty:

Bert Breiner
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
bbreiner@hunter.cuny.edu
Ronald Long
Room 1207W
212-772-4987
rlong@hunter.cuny.edu
Harry Bruinius
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
harryb@brown-bear.com
Javier Picayo
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
jp733@hunter.cuny.edu
David Cerequas
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
dcerequas@post.harvard.edu
Brian Foote
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
bfoote@hunter.cuny.edu

Marina Erlikh, Office Assistant
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
merlikh@hunter.cuny.edu
Wendy Raver
Room 1208W
212-772-4989
wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Adrien Stoloff
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
as11163@hunter.cuny.edu
Constantina Rhodes
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
crhodes@hunter.cuny.edu
Lindsay Grass
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
lgrass@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Wyman
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
jw2330@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbara SproulProgram Director
Room 1206W
212-772-4986
bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Gail Tirana
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
gtirana@hunter.cuny.edu
Ryan Zurich
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
rz65@hunter.cuny.edu

Former Faculty:

Roy Cole Chris Kelley
Ralfee Finn Roman Palitsky
Susan Greenbaum Maria Smilios
David Hawk Nilaja Troy
Charlee Huffman Noe Venable
Asha Kaufman
Paul Weinfield
Laura O'Neil Edward Arnold
Vishwa Adluri Michael Prettyman
Melissa Amdur Riley Kellogg
Zoe Kelly-Nacht Murat Cem Menguc
Benjamin Fleming Ebadur Rahman
Roberto Herrera Mark James
Michael Hammett Matthew Goldstone
Benjamin Siegel Michael Haltenberger
Edward Silver
« July 2020 »
July
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031