Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Religion » Contact Faculty & Staff

sidebar

 
Document Actions

Contact Faculty & Staff

The Program in Religion at Hunter College, Room 1241 West, Phone: 212-772-4989

Current Faculty:

Vishwa Adluri
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu
Asha Kaufman
Room 1241W
212-772-4989

Edward Arnold
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
ea1422@hunter.cuny.edu
Riley Kellogg
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
rkellogg@hunter.cuny.edu
Bert Breiner
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
bbreiner@hunter.cuny.edu
Ronald Long
Room 1207W
212-772-4987
rlong@hunter.cuny.edu
Harry Bruinius
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
harryb@brown-bear.com
Michael Prettyman
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
jmp829@mail.harvard.edu
David Cerequas
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
dcerequas@post.harvard.edu 
Wendy Raver
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Marina Erlikh, Office Assistant
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
merlikh@hunter.cuny.edu
Constantina Rhodes
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
crhodes@hunter.cuny.edu
Lindsay Grass
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
lgrass@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbara Sproul, Program Director
Room 1206W
212-772-4986
bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Haltenberger
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
professorpinato@gmail.com
Gail Tirana
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
gtirana@hunter.cuny.edu
Roberto Herrera
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
rherr@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Wyman
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
jw2330@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark James
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
mj691@hunter.cuny.edu


Former Faculty:

Roy Cole Chris Kelley
Ralfee Finn Roman Palitsky
Susan Greenbaum Maria Smilios
David Hawk Nilaja Troy
Charlee Huffman Noe Venable
Zoe Kelly-Nacht Paul Weinfield
Laura O'Neil
October 2012 »
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031