Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Religion » Contact Faculty & Staff

sidebar

 
Document Actions

Contact Faculty & Staff

The Program in Religion at Hunter College, Room 1241 West, Phone: 212-772-4989

Vishwa Adluri
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
vadluri@hunter.cuny.edu
Ron Long
Room 1207W
212-772-4987
rlong@hunter.cuny.edu
Bert Breiner
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
bbreiner@hunter.cuny.edu
Laura O'Neil
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
loneil@hunter.cuny.edu
Harry Bruinius
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
harryb@brown-bear.com
Roman Palitsky
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
professorpalitsky@gmail.com
David Cerequas
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
dcerequas@post.harvard.edu  
Wendy Raver
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Roy Cole
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
racole@me.com
Constantina Rhodes
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
constantina.rhodes@hunter.cuny.edu
Marina Erlikh, Office Assistant
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
merlikh@hunter.cuny.edu
Maria Smilios
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
mmsmilios@gmail.com
Ralfee Finn
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
rfinn@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbara Sproul, Program Director
Room 1206W
212-772-4989
bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Susan Greenbaum
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
susang788@gmail.com
Gail Tirana
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
gtirana@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Haltenberger
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
professorpinato@gmail.com
Nilaja Troy
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
ntroy@hunter.cuny.edu
David Hawk
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
hawkdavid@hotmail.com
Noe Venable
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
noe@noevenable.com
Roberto Herrera
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
rherr@hunter.cuny.edu
Paul Weinfield
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
paw59@columbia.edu
Asha Kaufman
Room 1241W
212-772-4989

Zoe Kelly-Nacht
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
« August 2013 »
August
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031