Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home School of Education Admissions Contact Us

Staff Directory

School of Education main number: 212.772.4624

Dean's Office, Room 1000 Hunter West
All Phone Extensions (212.772.xxxx)

Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Middleton Michael Klara and Larry Silverstein Dean
soedean@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4622
Graves Sherryl Acting Senior Associate Dean
sgraves@hunter.cuny.edu
1024W 212.650.3375
Caballero Matthew Associate Dean
mc1360@hunter.cuny.edu
1009W 4621
Castro Marie Dean's Secretary
marie.castro@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4622
Clarke Paulette CUNY Office Assistant
pc570@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4621
Sorrentino John Chief of Staff
jsorrent@hunter.cuny.edu
1006W 4661
Steinberg Bettye Executive Assistant to the Dean for Administration
bsteinbe@hunter.cuny.edu
1010W 4626
Bovino Marc Communications Assistant 
mb3872@hunter.cuny.edu 
1000W

Office of Academic & Student Affairs, Room 1000 Hunter West
212.772.4224, All Phone Extensions (212.772.xxxx), soe.oasa@hunter.cuny.edu


Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Kim Christina Director, Office of Academic and Student Affairs
Certification Officer
chkim@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4629
Boronkas
Melissa
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Affairs
mb74@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W
4624
Lyons Valerie Counseling Programs Advisor vlyons@hunter.cuny.edu 1000W 212.396.6694
Riffaterre Jason Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Affairs jriffate@hunter.cuny.edu 1000W 4638
Terpak Jennifer Administrative Assistant
jennifer.terpak@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4707

Office of Admissions & Recruitment, Room 1000 Hunter West, edadmissions@hunter.cuny.edu

Arriola Vanessa Admissions Manager va301@hunter.cuny.edu 1000W 4688
Marlowe Ashley Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator
edadmissions@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4668

Office of Clinical Experiences, Room 1000 Hunter West, 212.396.6934, oce@hunter.cuny.edu


Infante Ileana Director, Office of Clinical Experiences
ileana.infante@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4667
Robinson Kenney Director of Career, Professional and Partnership Development
kenney.robinson@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4038

Office of Partnership Programs, Various Office 9th Floor, Hunter West

Shay Erin Director, Office of Partnership Program
es393@hunter.cuny.edu
904W 6231
Bruno Teresa Assistant Director
tb334@hunter.cuny.edu
949W 212.396.6145
Figaro Marsha Assistant Director
949W 4768
Hernandez Daniel Assistant Director
948W 4750
Cheng Tina Office Assistant
christina.cheng@hunter.cuny.edu
948W 4750

Frankfort Center for Video and Educational Technology, Room 924 Hunter West
212.650.3121


Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Foley Dermot Learning Technologies Specialist
dfoley@hunter.cuny.edu
924W 212.650.3121
Turner Roxanne Learning and Scholarly Technologies Manager
rturn@hunter.cuny.edu
924W 212.772.4767
Worthy Michael Instructional Technology Assistant 924W 212.650.3121
Document Actions
School of Education website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000