Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home School of Education Current Students List of OES Staff & Program Coordinators

List of OES Staff & Program Coordinators

 

OES Staff
Name Title
Hours Email
Teresa Bruno Director of TESOL Clinical Experiences tb334@hunter.cuny.edu
Ileana Infante
Director of Childhood & Early Childhood Clinical Experiences
Mon-Thurs
3.00-5.30
ileana.infante@hunter.cuny.edu
Christina Kim
Director of Educational Services & Certification Officer
Mon-Thurs
11.00-12.00; 4.00-5.30
chkim@hunter.cuny.edu
Andrew King
Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
Mon-Thurs
3.30-5.30
akin@hunter.cuny.edu
Kenney Robinson
Director of Adolescent Education Clinical Experiences Mon, Tues, Thurs
3.30-5.30
krobi@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Program Coordinators and Advisers

Program Adviser Room

212-772
Email address
Administration & Supervision
Dr. Marcia Knoll
1025W
4761 mknoll@hunter.cuny.edu

Adolescent Education (undergrad)

Adolescent Chinese

Adolescent Latin

Adolescent Music

Dr. Jeanne Weiler
1125W
212-650-3459
jweiler@hunter.cuny.edu
Adolescent English
Dr. Melissa Schieble 902W
4044
mschiebl@hunter.cuny.edu
Adolescent Foreign Languages
Dr. Jenny Castillo
905W
4614
jmcastil@hunter.cuny.edu
Adolescent Math
Dr. Patrick Burke
927E
396-6043 pburke@hunter.cuny.edu
Adolescent Science
Dr. Stephen De Meo
908W
4776 sdemeo@hunter.cuny.edu
Adolescent Social Studies
Dr. Debbie Sonu
1112W
5445 dsonu@hunter.cuny.edu
Adolescent Special Education Dr. Wendy Morrison-Cavendish 921W 5667 wm115@hunter.cuny.edu
Advanced Preparation in Special Education Dr. Timothy Lackaye 917W 4777 tlackaye@hunter.cuny.edu
Applied Behavior Analysis Dr. John Brown 807W 650-3150 john.brown@hunter.cuny.edu
Bilingual Education
Dr. Ann Ebe
928W
4693 aebe@hunter.cuny.edu
Childhood Education/QUEST
Jason Riffaterre
1002W
4638 jriffate@hunter.cuny.edu
Childhood Education with Math/Science Specialization Dr. Frank Gardella 1101W
4676 fgardell@hunter.cuny.edu
Childhood Special Education: Behavior Disorders Dr. Thomas McIntyre 914W
4706 tmcintyr@hunter.cuny.edu 
Childhood Special Education: Learning Disabilities Dr. Kate Garnett
920W
4749 kgarnett@hunter.cuny.edu
Dance Education Dr. Kathleen Isaac TH 521 396-6635 kis@hunter.cuny.edu
Early Childhood Dr. Christina Taharally 1103W
4679 ctaharal@hunter.cuny.edu
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Dr. Elaine Gale 918W
4702 egale@hunter.cuny.edu
Early Childhood Special Education
Jason Riffaterre
1002W
4638 jriffate@hunter.cuny.edu
Educational Psychology
Dr. Peggy Chen
1123W
4754 ppchen@hunter.cuny.edu
Gifted Education
Dr. Elissa Brown
918W
4618 eb177@hunter.cuny.edu
Literacy Dr. Yang Hu
901W
4753 yang.hu@hunter.cuny.edu
Mental Health Counseling Dr. Markus Bidell 1114W
4714 mbidell@hunter.cuny.edu 
Rehabilitation Counseling
Dr. Arnold Wolf
1127W
4616
awo@hunter.cuny.edu
School Counseling
Dr. Tamara R. Buckley 1116W
4758
tbuckl@hunter.cuny.edu
Severe/Multiple Disabilities; Blind/Visually Impaired; VI: Rehab Teaching
Dr. Rosanne Silberman
916W
4740 rsilberm@hunter.cuny.edu
TESOL Dr. Anne Ediger
1011W
4665 aediger@hunter.cuny.edu
Document Actions

School of Education website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000