Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home School of Education Programs Special Programs and Centers Regional Autism Center Advisory Panel

Advisory Panel

Advisory Panel
Sam Abram Young Adult with Asperger Syndrome
Janice Chisholm
Acting Assistant Commissioner, NYC Early Intervention Program, NYC Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
Lynn Decker Parent
William Ebenstein CUNY Dean of Health and Human Services
Nina Lublin
Program Director, Resources for Children with Special Needs
John O’Neil
Professor, Counseling Programs, Hunter College
Vita Rabinowitz
Provost, Hunter College
Fredda Rosen 
Director, Job Path
Marilyn Rubinstein
Director, Early Childhood Direction Center/Manhattan  
New York-Presbyterian Hospital
Michael Siller
Assistant Professor, Psychology Department, Hunter College
David Steiner
Dean, School of Education, Hunter College
Shirlee Taylor Director, FAR Fund
Linda Wernikoff
Executive Director, Office of Special Education Initiatives, NYC Department of Education
Ronda Wist Parent
Document Actions
School of Education website feedback: email us
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065