Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home School of Education Prospective Students Contact Us
 

Staff Directory

School of Education's main number: 212.772.4264.

 

 

Dean's Office, Room 1000 Hunter West
All Phone Extensions (212.772.xxxx)

Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Steiner David
Klara & Larry Silverstein Dean
david.steiner@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4622
Allen Brett Dean’s Office Assistant
ba307@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4621
Boronkas Melissa Program Specialist
mb74@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 6159
Caballero Matthew Associate Dean
mc1360@hunter.cuny.edu
1009W 4621
Castro Marie Dean's Secretary
marie.castro@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4622
Collins Cathleen cc1141@hunter.cuny.edu 1005W 4661
Currie Michelle Director of Assessment
Mcurrie@hunter.cuny.edu
1006W 4664
Browne Graves Sherryl Acting Senior Associate Dean
sgraves@hunter.cuny.edu
1024W 212.650.3375
Ober Teresa M. Scheduling Coordinator
to169@hunter.cuny.edu
1034W 4707
Steinberg Bettye Executive Assistant to the Dean for Administration
bsteinbe@hunter.cuny.edu
1010W 4626


Office of Educational Services, Room 1000 Hunter West
212.772.4624, All Phone Extensions (212.772.xxxx)


Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Bruno Teresa Director of TESOL Clinical Experiences
tb334@hunter.cuny.edu
926W 212.396.6145
Infante
Ileana
Director of Early Childhood & Childhood Clinical Experiences
ileana.infante@hunter.cuny.edu
1001W
4667
Kim Christina Director of the Office of Educational Services and Certification Officer
chkim@hunter.cuny.edu
1003W 4629
King Andrew Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
akin@hunter.cuny.edu
1001aW 4624
Riffaterre Jason Graduate Childhood Education & the QUEST Program Coordinator
jriffate@hunter.cuny.edu
1002W 4638
Robinson Kenney Director of Adolescent Education Clinical Experiences
Kenney.Robinson@hunter.cuny.edu
1004W 4038
Terpak Jennifer Administrative Assistant
jennifer.terpak@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4624


Frankfurt Center for Video and Educational Technology, Room 924 Hunter West
212.650.3121


Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Foley Dermot Senior Technology Supervisor
dfoley@hunter.cuny.edu
924W 212.650.3121
Joskowicz Claudia Senior Educational Technologist
claudia.joskowicz@hunter.cuny.edu
924W

212.772.4767

Turner
Roxanne
Educational Technologist
rturn@hunter.cuny.edu

924W

212.650.3121


 

Document Actions

School of Education website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000