Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » SciMON » About Us » Our Team » SciMON PIs and Staff
Document Actions

SciMON PIs and Staff

 

 

PI
Vita C. Rabinowitz
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: HE1701
Tel: (212) 772-4150
Email: provost@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

Co-PI
Joan Lambe
Director of Institutional Research
Office: HE1419
Tel: (212)772-5462
Email: joan.lambe@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Co-PI
Annemarie Nicols-Grinenko
Senior Advisor for Faculty Affairs
Office: HE1701
Tel: (212) 772-4488
Email: annemarie.nicols-grinenko@hunter.cuny.edu


 

 

Director of Undergraduate Research
Rachel Verni
Office: HE1008A
Tel: (212) 650-3181
Email: rverni@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Alyssa Wheeler
Office: HE 1034
Tel: (212) 396-6596
Email: scimon@hunter.cuny.edu


 

 

Research Assistant & Web Designer
Erica Friedman
Office: HE 1028
Tel: (212) 650-3900
Email: ejf@hunter.cuny.edu


 

 

Research Assistant
Christin Bowman
Office: HE 1034
Tel: (212) 772-4059
Email: christin.bowman@hunter.cuny.edu


 

 

Research Assistant
Jennifer Pipitone
Office: HE 1032
Tel: (212) 772-4214
Email: jpipiton@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

Research Assistant
Svetlana Jovic
Office: HE 1032
Tel: (212) 772-4060
Email: sjovic@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

Research Assistant
Chelsea Gross
Office: HE 1028
Tel: (212) 650-3900
Email: cgro@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Tweets by @HunterSciMON