Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home SEEK Contact Us
SEEK Summer Bridge Program Orientation
SEEK Summer Bridge Program Retreat
SEEK Transfer Orientation
SEEK Transfer Orientation
SEEK Learning Center
SEEK Learning Center

Contact Us

The Percy Ellis Sutton SEEK Program

Hunter College of the City University of New York
695 Park Avenue, Room 1013 East
New York, NY 10065

Phone: (212) 772-5725
Fax: (212) 772-4819
Email: SEEK@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

SEEK Faculty and Staff

Ms. Sunday F. Coward
Program Director
sc124@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-4033
E 1013A
Ms. Robin Taylor
Administrative Assistant
rtaylor@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-4030
E 1013
Dr. Jorge Fuentes
Assistant Professor/SEEK Counselor
jfuentes@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-5760
E 1012
Dr. Maria Giammarella
Associate Professor/SEEK Counselor
arodrigu@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-5754
E 1006
Mrs. Sandra Granizo Cruz
Lecturer/SEEK Counselor
sgranizo@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-5774
E 1007
Dr. Fredericka G. Liggins
Lecturer/SEEK Counselor
fliggins@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-5766
E 1011
Dr. Patricia H. Martin
Lecturer/SEEK Counselor
drpat@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-5767
E 1010
Ms. Denise Simmons
Tutorial Coordinator
dsimmons@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-5781
E 1015
Ms. Caitlin Baer
Silberman School of Social Work Intern
Caitlin.Baer58@myhunter.cuny.edu
(212) 396-6843
E 1040
Mr. Wilson Benito
Program Assistant
wb39@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 396-6842
E 1041
Mr. Melvin Green
Program Assistant
mg604@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-5728
E 910
Ms. Carlixta Hernandez
Program Assistant
che0003@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 772-5764
E 1009

 

      

Document Actions
 
SEEK website feedback:
Hunter East 1013
(212) 772-5725 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000