Field Advisors

Anderson

Randi

randersoncares@aol.com

Berenson

Laura

laberenson@gmail.com

Boyd Serafin

Stephanie

stephanie.serafin@hunter.cuny.edu 

Cabat

Toni

tcabat@hunter.cuny.edu

Cadenhead

Julie

jparscad@hunter.cuny.edu

Cash

Margaret

macash401@aol.com

Contreras

Donna

dcontr@hunter.cuny.edu

Crumly

Amy

alc9003@nyp.org

Crumpley

Jennifer

jenjoc@verizon.net

Dornhoefer

Joan

joandornhoefer@gmail.com

Elliott

Jennifer

skooba28@gmail.com

Gandel

Jill

jillsgandel@gmail.com

Gantt

Ami

ami.gantt@gmail.com  

Garnett

Shelley

garnetlubell@verizon.net

Gazarik

Rita

ritagazarik@gmail.com

Giannakouros

Tiffany

tiffanyas14@yahoo.com

Gooden-Johnson

Donna

djohnson614@gmail.com 

Gordon

S. Gail

gailnorm2@aol.com

Greenawalt

Jessica

jessica_greenawalt@hotmail.com 

Hannibal

Lori

lhannibal@sco.org

Hicks

Olivia

ohicks1481@aol.com 

Hughes

Nancy

nhughescsw@aol.com

Jarratt

Kent

kentjar@aol.com

Johnson

Marilyn

majohnson17@yahoo.com

Lawrence

Stacey

staceyl63@hotmail.com

Leak

Kathryne

kleak@hunter.cuny.edu

Martell

Esperanza

emartell@hunter.cuny.edu

Mills

Amanda

amanda.mills@hunter.cuny.edu 

Newmark-Carren

Patricia

patriciasocwkr@yahoo.com

Nicholas

Joyce

jmnicholas1@yahoo.com

Pangalangan

Evelina

eapang@yahoo.com

Prince

Joyce

olmezerprince@aol.com 

Rachmuth

Lisa

clrachmuth@aol.com   

Rentzer

Eve

erentzer@gmail.com 

Rosenblum

Amy

arosenb@vcu.edu

Rosado

Denise

DArzola@Baileyhouse.org

Sainer

Alicia

sainer_than_thou@yahoo.com

Scaduto

LeeAnn

lscaduto@hudsonguild.org 

Simon

Ellen P.

epsimon@gmail.com

Storfer

Linda

lindastorfer@gmail.com

Topper

Pamela

pstopper57@gmail.com

Trachtenberg

Judith

jtrachte@aol.com

Tucker

Robin

RobinTuck@aol.com

Valoy

Glenny

Gvaloy1@yahoo.com

White

Mark

mark.white@hunter.cuny.edu

Widawski

Chana

ChanaLMSW@gmail.com

Young

Antonio

capmansyst@gmail.com