A Service of the
Children's Bureau/
ACF/DHHS
Contact Us

Our Mailing Address is:

The National Resource Center for
Permanency and Family Connections at the
Hunter College School of Social Work

A Service of the Children's Bureau
129 East 79th Street
New York, NY 10075
Phone: 212/452-7053    Fax: 212/452-7475


Our Staff
Gerald P. Mallon, DSW
Professor & Executive Director

gmallon@hunter.cuny.edu

Stephanie Boyd Serafin, ACSW
Associate Director


stephanie.serafin@hunter.cuny.edu

Judy Blunt, MSW, JD
Assistant Director


jblunt@hunter.cuny.edu

Joan Morse, MSW
Assistant Director

jmorse@hunter.cuny.edu
Tracy Serdjenian, MSW
Information Services Coordinator

tserdjen@hunter.cuny.edu

SJ Dodd, Ph.D.
NRCPFC Project Evaluator

sdodd@hunter.cuny.edu

Irene Stater
Fiscal Coordinator


istater@hunter.cuny.edu



To report a broken link or other problems with our website, please email tserdjen@hunter.cuny.edu

 


about us | family connection grantees | training and technical assistance
information services | newsletters | links | statistics | contact-us | home