Document Actions

STAFF

Sudi Shayesteh, Licensed School Psychologist, LMHC, M.S.Ed.
Director
sudi.shayesteh@hunter.cuny.edu

Heidi Durkin, M.S.Ed
Counselor
hdurkin@hunter.cuny.edu

James Poyerd, M.S.Ed
LEADS Counselor
Jpoyerd@hunter.cuny.edu

Kathryn Perry, BA
Coordinator of Access & Technology Center

kp449@hunter.cuny.edu

Renae Noveck, M.S.Ed
Coordinator of Interpreting Services/ Counselor
Rnoveck@hunter.cuny.edu

Gwen Little, AA
Coordinator of Classroom Accommodations
glittle@hunter.cuny.edu

Stephanie Pietropaolo, BA
Testing Coordinator

sp158@hunter.cuny.edu

Jose Fernandez, BA
Adaptive Technology Specialist
Access & Technology Center
jose.fernandez@hunter.cuny.edu

Tasita Gumbs, AA
Administrative Assistant
tasita.gumbs@hunter.cuny.edu

 


contact us

e: AccessABILITY@hunter.cuny.edu
t: 212.772.4857  |  f: 212.650.3449  |  vrs: 646.755.3129
Room 1214B, East Building, 695 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10065