Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Student Affairs: Services » Career Development Services » Pressroom » Events » ViacomCBS Internship Information Session

 
Document Actions

ViacomCBS Internship Information Session

Categories
When Oct 12, 2021
from 04:00 pm to 05:00 pm
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal
Join the ViacomCBS Campus Team for a virtual session about our culture, gain insight into our business & advice on applying to our program!

About this event

Interested in learning more about internships in entertainment? Curious about what it’s like to work for iconic brands like Paramount, Nickelodeon, BET, MTV, CBS News, Comedy Central, Showtime – just to name a few?

Join the ViacomCBS Campus & Early Career Recruiting Team for a virtual information session, covering our program highlights, our application process, and some insider tips on how to stand out. You have the option to choose the best date and time that works for your schedule!

We have opportunities across different brands and different functions. Current Undergraduate students pursuing ALL majors are welcome!

Here are just a few of our internship departments: Ad Sales, Communications/PR, Creative Development, Data Science & Strategy, Digital/Social, Distribution & Business Development, Finance, Legal, Marketing, Programming, Research & Technology.

---

Agenda:

Overview of ViacomCBS & Our Campus Programs

Q&A with Campus Recruiters

---

Registration Guidelines:

  • Open to Rising Juniors, Seniors, Master’s & Law students at an accredited college/university that are ready to join a diverse & inclusive hub of creativity​
  • For Tech Roles Only, we will consider Rising Sophomores and candidates that have completed a technical bootcamp or certification program
  • Students should only register for 1 event (information shared will be the same at each event)
  • Choose the best info session that works for your schedule
  • Virtual sessions will be hosted on Zoom - link will be provided closer to the date

---

Date Options At a Glance:

  • Tuesday, October 12th at 4:00pm ET (1:00pm PT)
  • Thursday, October 14th at 8:00pm ET (5:00pm PT)
  • Wednesday, October 20th at 4:00pm ET (1:00pm PT)
  • Wednesday, October 27th at 7:00pm ET (4:00pm PT)
  • Thursday, October 28th at 5:00pm ET (2:00pm PT)

Contact Us

e-mail: career@hunter.cuny.edu
Room 805, East Building, 695 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10065