Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Theatre » Faculty & Staff » Fall 2014 Office Hours » Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2014
Document Actions

Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2014

Undergraduate Advisor:
Judith Jablonka
8/28-10/3:
Mon 2:30-5:30p & Wed 3:30-5:30p
10/6-12/15:
Mon 2:30-4p & Wed 4:30-5:30p
HN 520H 212-772-4642 jjablonk@hunter.cuny.edu
Graduate Advisor:
Mira Felner
Mon & Thurs 3:30-5:30p HN 520B 212-650-3338 mfelner@hunter.cuny.edu
Akinci, Fidan (Eylul) Thurs 2:15-3:15p HN 520E 212-650-3749 fakinci@gc.cuny.edu
Boselli, Stefano Thurs 11-2p HN 520E 212-650-3749 sboselli@gc.cuny.edu
Bosch, Barbara Mon & Thurs 5-6p HN 526 212-396-6068 bbosch@hunter.cuny.edu
Calderon, Ian Mon 6:50-7:50p & Wed 4:25-5:25p HN 523C 212-772-4321 icaldero@hunter.cuny.edu
Chang, Dongshin Mon & Thurs 1:30-2:30p;
Wed 4:15-5:15p
HN 520F 212-772-4807 dongshin.chang@hunter.cuny.edu
Chatterjee, Deepsikha Thurs 10-11a TH 102 212-772-4653 deepsikha.chatterjee@hunter.cuny.edu
Cohen, Jordan Mon 1:30-2:30p HN 520E 212-650-3749 jc144@hunter.cuny.edu
Cordle, Dan Fri 12-1p HN 425 212-650-3504 dancordle@hotmail.com
Davis, Robert Mon 4:30-5:30 HN 520D 212-650-3082 rd724@hunter.cuny.edu
Donovan, Ryan Thurs 1-2p HN 520E 212-650-3749 rdonovan@gc.cuny.edu
Drake, Laura Mon & Thurs 3-4p HN 425 212-650-3504 ldrake@hunter.cuny.edu
Gillespie, Benjamin Thurs 1:15-2:15 HN 520E 212-650-3749 bg58@hunter.cuny.edu
Hepp-Galvan, Holly Mon & Thurs 3-4p HN 425 212-650-3504 heppgalvan@verizon.net
Howe, Tina Wed 6-7:30pm HN 523D 212-772-4215 howenowe@gmail.com
Klimovitskaya, Polina Mon 12:30-2:30 HN 425 212-650-3504 Polinak2003@yahoo.com
Krumholz, Brad Tues 4:30-5:30 HN 425 212-650-3749 bkrumholz@gc.cuny.edu
Orenstein, Claudia Tues 2-5:30p HN 520A 212-772-4228 corenste@hunter.cuny.edu
Pike, Jared Mon 1-2p HN 520E 212-650-3749 jp1127@hunter.cuny.edu
Posnick, Michael Thurs 5-5:30p & 7:30-8p HN 520D 212-650-3082 posnickm10@gmail.com
Rovegno, Mia Tues & Fri 10-11a HN 523A 212-650-3701 mrovegno@hunter.cuny.edu
Tackel, Martin Thurs 3-4p HN 523D 212-772-3338 mtackel@hunter.cuny.edu
Thompson, Louisa Tues & Fri 12:30-1:30p HN 520C 212-650-3517 lthomp@hunter.cuny.edu
Towne, Clista Mon 3-4p HN 425 212-650-3504 ctowne@hunter.cuny.edu
Williams, Adrienne Thurs 2-4p HN 425 212-650-3504 awi0005@hunter.cuny.edu