Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Theatre Faculty & Staff Fall 2016 Office Hours Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2016

Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2016

Undergraduate Advisor:
Judith Jablonka
Mon 3:30-5:30p
Wed 4:15-5:15p 
HN 520H 212-772-4642 jjablonk@hunter.cuny.edu
Graduate Advisor:
Mira Felner
Mon & Thurs 5-6pm
Thurs 12:30-1p 
HN 520B 212-650-3338 mfelner@hunter.cuny.edu
Aliano, Kelly Tues & Fri 11:30-12:30p HN 425 212-650-3789 kaliano@hunter.cuny.edu
Akinci, Fidan (Eylul) Thurs 4:30-5:30p HN 520E 212-650-3749 fa466@hunter.cuny.edu
Boselli, Stefano Thurs 1-2p HN 520E 212-650-3749 sboselli@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Bosch, Barbara Mon & Wed 3-4p HN 523B 212-772-4231 bbosch@hunter.cuny.edu
Calderon, Ian Mon & Wed 4:25-5:25p HN 523C 212-772-4321 icaldero@hunter.cuny.edu
Chang, Dongshin Mon & Thurs 1:30-3p HN 520F 212-772-4807 dongshin.chang@hunter.cuny.edu
Cusack, Tim Thurs 11-12p HN 520E 212-650-3749 tcusick@hunter.cuny.edu
Chatterjee, Deepsikha Fri 10:10-11:10a TH 102 212-772-4653 dchatter@hunter.cuny.edu
Davis, Robert Mon 4:30-5:30 HN 523D 212-650-3082 rdavis@hunter.cuny.edu
Donovan, Ryan Tues 11-12p HN 520E 212-650-3749 rd757@hunter.cuny.edu
Drake, Laura Mon & Thurs 2:30-3:30p HN 425 212-650-3504 ldrake@hunter.cuny.edu
Escalona, Fabian Mon 2:30-3:30p HN 520E 212-650-3749 jescalonasanmartin@gradcunter.cuny.edu
Falco, Conrado Mon-Fri 2-6p HN 523A 212-650-3701 cofalco_92@hotmail.com
Kalb, Jonathan Mon & Thurs 2:45-3:45p HN 520D 212-650-3082 jkalb@hunter.cuny.edu
Kalimootoo, Nanda Mon-Fri 10-5p HN 522 212-772-5149 nkalimoo@hunter.cuny.edu
Klimovitskaya, Polina Mon 11-12p HN 425 212-650-3504 Polinak2003@yahoo.com
Krumholz, Brad Wed 3-5p HN 520A 212-772-4228 bkrumhol@hunter.cuny.edu
Mullins, Brighde Mon & Wed 4-5:30p
HN 523D 212-772-4215 brighdey@gmail.com
Orenstein, Claudia Wed 4:30-5:30p HN 522A 212-772-3789 corenste@hunter.cuny.edu
Rani, Bhargav Tues 2-3p HN 520E 212-650-3749 brani@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rovegno, Mia Tues 2-3p
Fri 1-3p 
HN 523A 212-396-6068 mrovegno@hunter.cuny.edu
Thompson, Louisa Tues & Thurs 12:30-1:30p HN 520C 212-650-3517 lthomp@hunter.cuny.edu
Williams, Adrienne Mon 2:30-4:30p HN 425 212-650-3504 awi0005@hunter.cuny.edu
Document Actions
Theatre website feedback:
North Building Room 522
(212) 772-5149 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000