You are here: Home Welcome Center Why Hunter Hunter Schools & Programs

Hunter Schools & Programs


Hunter College consists of six schools: School of Arts and Sciences, School of Education, School of Health Professions, School of Nursing, Silberman School of Social Work, and CUNY School of Public Health at Hunter College. Hunter's academic programs cover more than a hundred fields, ranging from adolescent education and anthropology to urban affairs and women’s studies. Intellectually exciting and rigorous, grounded in solid academic tradition but fully geared to the 21st century, these programs, which lead to the degrees of bachelor of arts, bachelor of science, bachelor of fine arts and bachelor of music as well as 15 dual bachelor’s/master’s programs, prepare students for graduate and professional schools. We encourage you to explore all of our undergraduate & graduate programs.

Document Actions
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065