Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Faculty Delegate Assembly About Us Who Are The Members? Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the FDA consists of 7 elected officers who each serve 2-year terms: President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Day Session Representative, Evening Session Representative, and Part-time/Adjunct Representative.

Individuals interested in running for a position on the FDA Executive Committee are encouraged to contact the FDA administrative office at x14123 or email us.

President Amy Robbins


Omar Dahbour, (


Peter Dudek, (


Fredericka Liggins, (


Elke Nicolai, (


Larry Shore

Document Actions
Faculty Delegate Assembly website feedback:
East Building Room 1414
(212) 772-4123 | email us
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065