Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Senate » Senate Committees » Nominating Committee
Document Actions

Nominating Committee


Nominations for membership on the standing committees. Any ties shall be reported to the Senate.


Designated Voting Members

  • Chair
  • 4 Faculty members
  • 4 Students

Current memberships

  • Chair, Prof. Rupal, Oza Women & Gender Studies 
  • Prof. Yuan Yin, Economics
  • Prof. Lisa Marie Anderson, German 
  • Prof. Kathryn Struthers Ahmed, Curriculum and Teaching
  • Alternate, Prof. Clay Williams, Library
  • Alternate, Prof. Robert Thompson, Mathematics & Statistics
  • Student, Catalina Bedoya
  • Student, Ilanith Nizard