Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Physics & Astronomy » Student Contacts
Document Actions

Student Contacts

missriver

PhD Student Contact Information

Name Advisor Office Email
Mark Berman
Steve Greenbaum 1217 HN
mbberman@hunter.cuny.edu
Yin Cen
Y.C. Chen
1245 HN
 yin.cen.ustc@gmail.com
Zehra Cevher
Yuhang Ren
1231 HN
zcevher@gmail.com
Rulin Chen
Yuhang Ren
1231 HN
rchen@gc.cuny.edu
Jorge Colon
Hyungsik Lim
1237 HN
tecatext@gmail.com
Aruna Dhawan
Hyungsik Lim
1237 HN
aruna.dhawan@yahoo.com
Gong Yu
Yuhang Ren
1231 HN
gymmm0@gmail.com
Ugur Guney
Mark Hillery
1200 HN
ugurguney@gmail.com
Kay Hiranaka
Kelle Cruz
1214B HN
ooookay@gmail.com
Zhi Huang
Yuhang Ren
 1231 HN
 zhuang@gc.cuny.edu
Andrii Lurov
G. Gumbs

theorist.physics@gmail.com
Sufia Khatun
Steve Greenbaum
1217 HN
sufia77@hotmail.com
Tetiana Nosach
Yuhang Ren
 1231 HN
tetiana.nosach@gmail.com
Guy Okoko
Janos Bergou
 1200 HN
guyokoko@yahoo.com
Armando Rua
Steve Greenbaum
1217 HN
armandorua@gmail.com
Andi Shehu
Janos Bergou
 1200 HN
ashehu@hunter.cuny.edu
Rafael Vazqvez-Reina
Steve Greenbaum
1217 HN
rvreina@yahoo.com
Zhenmao Wan
 Noel Goddard
 1233 HN
 wanzhenmao@gmail.com
Vadim Yerokhin
Janos Bergou
1200 HN
tune.vy@gmail.com
Hongjun Zheng
Mark Hillery
1200 HN


MA/BA Students

Name Advisor Email
Nicholas Proscia 
Y.C. Chen
nvp567@aol.com
Victor Udinwe
Steve Greenbaum
v.udinwe@gmail.com
« September 2014 »
September
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Go to full calendar…