Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Provost » About the Office » Office Staff
Document Actions
Rabinowitz picture 2

Vita C. Rabinowitz, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Room: 1701A East
Phone: 212.772.4150
vita.rabinowitz@hunter.cuny.edu


Brian Duffy, Acting Vice Provost

Room: 1701C East
Phone: 212.772.4150
bd140@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Edward Barboni, Acting Assistant Provost

Room: 1701B

Phone: 212-772-5740

edward.barboni@hunter.cuny.edu

 



Rebecca Connor

Rebecca Connor, Acting Associate Provost/Associate Dean of General Education

Room: 1216 West
Phone: 212.772.4043
rebecca.connor@hunter.cuny.edu
Tirschwell picture

Peggy Tirschwell, Assistant Provost

Room: 1701E East
Phone: 212.772.4150
peggy.tirschwell@hunter.cuny.edu


Nicols-Grinenko picture

Annemarie Nicols-Grinenko, Senior Advisor for Faculty Affairs

Room: 1701D East
Phone: 212.772.4488
annemarie.nicols-grinenko@hunter.cuny.edu
Bob 2

Robert J. Buckley, Director of Research Administration

Room: 1424 East
Phone: 212.772.4020
rbuckley@hunter.cuny.edu

Meredith Reitman, Director of Assessment

Room: E1008

Phone: 212-396-6299

mr928@hunter.cuny.edu

Joan

Joan Lambe, Director of Institutional Research

Room: 1419 East
Phone: 212.772.5462
joan.lambe@hunter.cuny.edu
Sachs

Elizabeth Sachs, Director of Education Abroad

Room: 1421 East
Phone: 212.772.4569
elizabeth.sachs@hunter.cuny.edu

Leslie

Leslie D. Casanova, Administrative Assistant to the Provost

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
leslie.casanova@hunter.cuny.edu


Miriam Galindez, Administrative Assistant

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
miriam.galindez@hunter.cuny.edu


Margarett Silva, Senior Administrative Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
msilva@hunter.cuny.edu


Rhena Montero, Administrative Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
rmonter@hunter.cuny.edu



« May 2013 »
May
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031