Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Provost About the Office Provost Office Staff

Valeda Dent, Acting Provost and Vice President, Student Success & Learning Innovation at Hunter College

Room: 1701A East
Phone: 212.772.4150
provost@hunter.cuny.edu

Michael Steiper, Associate Provost for Academic Success, Institutional Effectiveness, & Strategic Analytics (Acting)

Room: North 718A
Phone: 212.772.5418
michael.steiper@hunter.cuny.edu

Jennifer Tuten, Acting Associate Provost for Faculty Development

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4753
jtuten@hunter.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Cohn, Acting Associate Provost for Research and Rudin Professor

Room: Brookdale West, Room 622
Phone: 212.772.4150
elizabeth.cohn@hunter.cuny.edu

Robert J. Buckley, Director of Research Administration

Room: 1424 East
Phone: 212.772.4020
rbuckley@hunter.cuny.edu

Andrew Wallace, Director of Institutional Research

Room: 1419 East
Phone: 212.772.5462
aw4559@hunter.cuny.edu

Joel Bloom, Director of Assessment

Room: East 1008

Phone: 212-396-6299

Email: joel.bloom@hunter.cuny.edu

Linda Beller, Executive Consultant to the Provost

Room: 1420 East
Phone: 212-396--6941
lb1219@hunter.cuny.edu

Geralyn Lederman, Chief of Staff

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150
gl522@hunter.cuny.edu


TBA, Administrative Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150





TBA, Administrative Coordinator

Room: 1701 East
Phone: 212.772.4150

Document Actions

 
Provost website feedback:
East Building Room 1701 Phone: (212) 772-4150 Fax: (212)650-3655
email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000