Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home History Department Advising

Advising

Undergraduate Advising Schedule (Summer 2017)

Advisors/Contact Information:

Prof. Richard Belsky Room W1511 Phone 212-772-5493 rbelsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Prof. Daniel Hurewitz
Room W1505 Phone 212-772-4285 dhurewit@hunter.cuny.edu
Prof. Elidor Mehilli Room W1516 Phone 212-772-5485 em705@hunter.cuny.edu

Summer 2017 Undergraduate Advising

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Prof. Richard Belsky HW 1511 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Prof. Richard Belsky HW 1511 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Prof. Angelo Angelis HW 1508 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Prof. Richard Belsky HW 1511 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017 Prof. Richard Belsky HW 1511 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Prof. Richard Belsky HW 1511 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Weduesday, August 23, 2017 Prof. Daniel Hurewitz HW 1505 1:00 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Prof. Daniel Hurewitz HW 1505 1:00 - 4:00 PM
Friday August 25, 2017 Prof. Richard Belsky HW 1511 9:30 - 11:00 AM
Monday, August 28, 2017 Prof. Daniel Hurewitz HW 1505 2:30 - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Prof. Richard Belsky HW 1511 3:30 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Prof. Elidor Mehilli HW 1516 3:00 - 4:00 PM (*revised hours)
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Prof. Elidor Mehilli HW 1516 12:30 - 2:30 PM
Prof. Daniel Hurewitz HW 1505 2:30 - 4:00 PM
Prof. Elidor Mehilli HW 1516 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Graduate Advising Schedule (Summer 2017)

Advisor: Prof. Jonathan Rosenberg
Office: W1519 Phone: 212-772-5546 Email: jonathan.rosenberg@aol.com

Summer 2017 Graduate advising: Please contact Prof. Jonathan Rosenberg by email

Registration Approvals: It is not necessary to speak directly with the advisor to obtain approval for registration; approval may be obtained by email (preferred method; see above email address) or by telephone voicemail -- students should provide their name, Empl ID number, and course information.

Document Actions
Tweets by @HunterHistDept
 
History Department website feedback:
West Building Room 1512
(212) 772-5480 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000