Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Thomas Hunter Honors Program Council on Honors

Council on Honors

The Council on Honors is a body of faculty members, from a variety of disciplines, that governs the Thomas Hunter Honors Program.

Current Council Members:

 

 

Professor Nico Israel (English), Acting Chair
nisrael@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Jason Young (Psychology), Co-chair
jason.young@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Spiro Alexandratos (Chemistry)
alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Richard Belsky (History)
rbelsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Anthony Browne (Africana & Puerto Rican/Latino Studies)
apbrowne@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Geoffrey Burleson (Music)
geoffrey.burleson@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Martin Chodorow (Psychology)
martin.chodorow@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Sandra Clarkson (Mathematics & Statistics)
sclarkso@hunter.cuny.edu
Professor Diana Conchado (Romance Languages, Spanish)
diana.conchado@hunter.cuny.edu
Professor Marlene Hennessy (English)
marlene.hennessy@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Bernadette McCauley (History)
bmccaule@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Gerald Press (Philosophy)
gerald.press@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Professor Larry Shore (Film & Media Studies)
lshunter.optimum.net
Website
Professor Ida Susser (Anthropology)
isusser@hunter.cuny.edu
Website

Program Coordinator: Sarah R. Jeninsky


Professor Elizabeth Beaujour (Russian) [Emeritus]
Professor L. Michael Griffel (Music) [Emeritus]
Professor Ezra Shahn (Biological Sciences) [Emeritus]
Professor Richard Stapleford (Art) [Emeritus]
Professor Robert White (Classical & Oriental Studies) [Emeritus]

Document Actions
August 2013 »
August
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Thomas Hunter Honors Program website contact:
West Building Room 1421 | Telephone : (212) 772-4127 | webmaster