Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home Faculty Delegate Assembly About Us Who Are The Members?

Who are the members?

The FDA Executive Committee meets the first Wednesday of each month to discuss general issues of the faculty and to plan the agenda for FDA General Faculty meetings. They are also charged with the supervision of two spaces at the college: the "Solarium" (room 1413HE) and the Faculty/Staff Lounge (on the 8th floor of HW).

The General Assembly consists of two faculty members elected by each academic department, the faculty members of the Administrative Committee of the Hunter College Senate, the members of the Executive Committee of the General Faculty, and all Hunter delegates to the University Faculty Senate.

Document Actions
Faculty Delegate Assembly website feedback:
East Building Room 1414
(212) 772-4123 | email us
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065