You are here: Home School of Arts & Sciences Undergraduate Education Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Academic Advisors

 

Department

Advisor Name

E-mail Address

AFPRL Joanne H. Edey-Rhodes jrhodes@hunter.cuny.edu 
Accounting Kevin Sachs ks617@hunter.cuny.edu
Accounting Fatma Cebenoyan fatma.cebenoyan@hunter.cuny.edu
Accounting Anthony Kozberg anthony.kozeberg@hunter.cuny.edu
Anthropology
Leo Colemon leo.coleman@hunter.cuny.edu
Arabic Christopher Stone cst@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Susanna Cole SC1257@hunter.cuny.edu
Art History Harper Montogomery
hmontgom@hunter.cuny.edu
Asian American Studies Joong Oh
goh@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Adrienne Alaie alaie@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jesus Angulo angulo@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jill Bargonetti bargonetti@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Derrick Brazill brazill@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Robert Dottin dottin@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Laurel Eckhardt eckhardt@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Paul Feinstein feinstein@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Maria Figueiredo-Pereira pereira@hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. David Foster foster@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Janette Gomos-Klein Klein@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Konstantinos Krampis krampis@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Diego Loayza diegol@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Carmen Melendez-Vasquez melendez@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Benjamin Ortiz ortiz@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Weigand Qiu weigang@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Jayne Raper raper@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Patricia Rockwell rockwell@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Hualin Zhong zhong@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Gabriela Smeureanu gsmeurea@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Spiro Alexandratos alexsd@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Manashi Chatterjee mc1373@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry David Mootoo dmootoo@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Nadya Kobko-Litskevitch nkobko@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Akira Kawamura akira.kawamura@hunter.cuny.edu
Chemistry Wayne Harding wayne.harding@hunter.cuny.edu
Chinese Der-Lin Chao dchao@hunter.cuny.edu
Classics Ronnie Ancona
rancona@hunter.cuny.edu
Computer Science Eric Schweitzer eric.schweitzer@hunter.cuny.edu
Computer Science Justin Tojera
Dance David Capps dcapps@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Purvi Sevak purvi.sevak@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Ingmar Nyman
ingmar.nyman@hunter.cuny.edu
English Lynne Greenberg lagreenb@hunter.cuny.edu
English Jeff Allred
jeff.allred@hunter.cuny.edu
English Jan Heller Levi janhellerlevi@gmail.com
English Dow Robbins
dow.robbins@hunter.cuny.edu
English Donna Masini dmasini@hunter.cuny.edu
English Mark Miller mark.miller@hunter.cuny.edu
English Sonali Perera
sperer@hunter.cuny.edu
English Mark Bobrow mdbobrow@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media Ricardo Miranda
ricardo.miranda@hunter.cuny.edu
Film & Media David Pavlosky dmpavlosky@gmail.com
Film & Media Joel Zucker jzuker@hunter.cuny.edu
French Michael Taormina mtaormin@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Frank Bounaiuto frank.buonaiuto@hunter.cuny.edu
Geography Tom Walter twalter@hunter.cuny.edu
German Elke Nicolai enicolai@hunter.cuny.edu
German Eckhard Kuhn-Osius ekuhnos@hunter.cuny.edu
Hebrew Yitzhak Berger yberge@hunter.cuny.edu
History Daniel Hurewitz
dhurewit@hunter.cuny.edu
History
Elidor Mehili
em705@hunter.cuny.edu
History Richard Belsky rbelsky@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Biology Michael Steiper michael.steiper@hunter.cuny.edu
Human Biology Milena Shattuck
Human Rights Program Smita Narula
Italian Julie Van Peteghem jv41@hunter.cuny.edu
Macaulay Honors Lev Sviridov
Mathematics & Statistics Patrick Burke pburke@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Barry Cherkas bcherkas@hunter.cuny.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Sandra Clarkson sandra.clarkson@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Steve Einheber seinhebe@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Shahana Mahajan
shahana.mahajan@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Chad Euler ceuler@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Robert Raffaniello robert.raffaniello@hunter.cuny.edu
Medical Lab Sciences Muktar Mahajan muktar.mahajan@hunter.cuny.edu
Music Catherine Coppola ccoppola@hunter.cuny.edu
Philosophy Ian Blecher ian.blecher@hunter.cuny.edu
Physics Y.C. Chen
Political Science Jillian Schwedler
js1287@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Robert Jenkins
robert.jenkins@hunter.cuny.edu
Political Science Carolyn Somerville csomervi@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Eli Rodriquez
ero0044@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Jean Ryan jmrya@hunter.cuny.edu
Psychology Maria -Helena Reis mreis@hunter.cuny.edu
Public Policy Shyama Venkateswar sv186@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Barbara Sproul bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Ronald Long rlong@hunter.cuny.edu
Religion Wendy Raver wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Russian Nadya Peterson npeterso@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Mark Halling mhalling@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Michael Wood mwood@hunter.cuny.edu
Sociology Calvin Smiley csmiley@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Alicia Ramos rosramos@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Fischer maria.fischer@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Adrian Izquierdo
aizquier@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Maria Cornelio mcorneli@hunter.cuny.edu
Spanish Monica Schinaider mschinai@hunter.cuny.edu
Studio Art Tom Weaver
hweaver@hunter.cuny.edu
Studio Art Sarah Hollars
shollars@hunter.cuny.edu
Studio Art Katerina Lanfranco klanfran@hunter.cuny.edu
Theatre Dongshin Chang
dongshin.chang@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Gerald Press
gpress@hunter.cuny.edu
Thomas Hunter Honors Sarah Jeninsky

thhp@hunter.cuny.edu

sarah.jeninsky@hunter.cuny.edu

Urban Affairs & Planning Sigmund Shipp sshipp3571@aol.com
Women & Gender Studies Jennifer Gaboury jgaboury@hunter.cuny.edu
Women & Gender Studies Catherine Raissiguier catherine.raissiguier@hunter.cuny.edu
Document Actions
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000