Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Religion » Contact Faculty & Staff

sidebar

 
Document Actions

Contact Faculty & Staff

The Program in Religion at Hunter College, Room 1241 West, Phone: 212-772-4989

Current Faculty:

Melissa Amdur
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
olive1012@earthlink.net
Riley Kellogg
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
rkellogg@hunter.cuny.edu

Bert Breiner
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
bbreiner@hunter.cuny.edu
Zoe Kelly-Nacht
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
zk82@hunter.cuny.edu
Harry Bruinius
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
harryb@brown-bear.com
Ronald Long
Room 1207W
212-772-4987
rlong@hunter.cuny.edu
David Cerequas
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
dcerequas@post.harvard.edu
Murat Cem Menguc
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
mcmenguc@gmail.com
Marina Erlikh, Office Assistant
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
merlikh@hunter.cuny.edu
Wendy Raver
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
wraver@hunter.cuny.edu
Benjamin Fleming
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
fleming_b4@hotmail.com
Constantina Rhodes
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
crhodes@hunter.cuny.edu
Lindsay Grass
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
lgrass@hunter.cuny.edu
Barbara Sproul, Program Director
Room 1206W
212-772-4986
bsproul@hunter.cuny.edu
Michael Haltenberger
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
professorpinato@gmail.com
Gail Tirana
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
gtirana@hunter.cuny.edu
Roberto Herrera
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
rherr@hunter.cuny.edu
Jason Wyman
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
jw2330@hunter.cuny.edu
Mark James
Room 1241W
212-772-4989
mj691@hunter.cuny.edu


Former Faculty:

Roy Cole Chris Kelley
Ralfee Finn Roman Palitsky
Susan Greenbaum Maria Smilios
David Hawk Nilaja Troy
Charlee Huffman Noe Venable
Asha Kaufman
Paul Weinfield
Laura O'Neil Edward Arnold
Vishwa Adluri Michael Prettyman
Javier Picayo
March 2014 »
March
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31