Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing » Administration
Document Actions

Administration


Gail McCain, Joan Hansen Grabe Dean

Telephone: 212-481-7596
Fax: 212-481-8237
Office: Room 530W
Email: gmccain@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Frank Flammino, Associate Dean
Telephone: 212-481-7667
Office: 600A-W
Email: fflammin@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Carol Roye, Assistant Dean for Research
Telephone: 212-481-4332
Fax: 212-481-8237
Office: Room 500A-W
Email: croye@hunter.cuny.edu

 

David Keepnews, Director of Graduate Programs
Telephone: 212-481-4465
Fax: 212-481-8237
Office: Room 506W
Email: dkeepnew@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Joseph Saladino, Director of Undergraduate Programs
Telephone: 212-481-7598
Fax: 212-481-4427
Office: Room 503W
Email: jsaladin@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Support Staff

 

Michelle Persaud, Assistant to the Dean
Telephone: 212-481-7596
Fax: 212-481-8237
Office: Room 528W
Email: mpe0039@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Ivonne Davila, Secretary to the Dean
Telephone: 212-481-3237
Fax: 212-481-8237
Office: Room 500W
Email: idavila@hunter.cuny.edu

 


Carol Davis, Undergraduate Program Secretary

Telephone: 212-481-7598
Fax: 212-481-4427
Office: Room 501W
Email: unursing@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Alicia Brown, Graduate Program, CUNY Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 212-481-4465
Fax: 212-481-4427
Office: Room 508W
Email: cbrown@hunter.cuny.edu


Michael Dunham, Coordinator-Facilities and Alumni Relations
Telephone: 212-481-4456
Office: Room 622W
Email: mdunham@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 


Barbara Singletary, CENS, Health Career Counselor

Telephone: 212-481-7574
Office: Room 427W
Email: bsinglet@hunter.cuny.edu

 

 

Donna Gill, Student Records Specialist
Telephone: 212-481-5157
Office: Room 615W
Email: dgill@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Anand R. Churi, IT\Data Analyst
Telephone : 212-481-7585
Office: Room 615W
Email: achuri@hunter.cuny.edu

January 2012 »
January
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031