Document Actions


Alumni Association Ann Dillon Award for Caring

This award is presented by the Alumni Association during Nursing Convocation to individuals who best demonstrate caring in the classroom, community, and clinical setting. Congratulations to our past awardees!

2023 (Spring)
DNP: Ellen Flanagan
Generic BS: Grigoriy Berezhanskiy
RN-to-BS: Nicole Bediako

2022 (Spring)
DNP: Alexis Williamson
Generic BS: Emily Wang

2022 (Winter)
Master's: Jenay Morgan (A-G CNS)
Accelerated 2nd Degree BS: Ashley Marie Mosquea

2021 (Winter)
Master's: Rolando Gatilao (PMHNP)
Accelerated 2nd Degree BS: Leanne M. Finamore
RN-to-BS: Winnie W. Jiang

2020 (Spring)
DNP: Angela Chan
Master's: Noelle Paul (AGPCNP)
Generic BS: Kamil Krekora, Shanta Uddin
RN-to-BS: Suzanne Calvert

2019 (Spring)
Master's: Lourdes Nunez-Ferreras (CPHN)
Generic BS: Bryan Rodriguez
RN-to-BS: Anna-Kay E. Johnson