Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home » Announcements » FACULTY » Adjunct Faculty
Document Actions

Adjunct Faculty

2022-2023 Academic Year

Current Adjunct Faculty

James Bacher,
jbacher@hunter.cuny.edu

Ryan Brunette,
rbrunette@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Louis Charbonneau
lcharbonneau@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Yali Chen,
mayahagt@gmail.com

Emily Crandall,
ecrandall@gc.cuny.edu

Guney Demir,
gdemir@gradcenter.cuny.edu

William Edelstein,
wedelstein@jjay.cuny.edu

Hisseine Faradj,
hfaradj@hunter.cuny.edu

Norman Finkelstein,
normanfinkelstein@gmail.com

Francisco Fortuno Bernier,
ffortunobernier@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Maxwell Fuerderer,
mfuerderer@icloud.com

Lygia Georgiou
lg3733@hunter.cuny.edu

Julie Lynn Goldberg,
jgoldberg@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Isabella Irtifa,
iirtifa@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Elise Jaffe,
elise.jaffe@hunter.cuny.edu

Chelsea Joliet,
cejoliet@gmail.com

Mary Madsen
,
mmadsen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Mammotsa Makhene
,
mm5553@hunter.cuny.edu

Benjamin Mejia
,
ben.mejia@gmail.com

Javier Padilla
,
javierpmt@gmail.com

Alison Parks
,
aparks@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Ernest Cliff Pysher,
ernestpysheriv@gmail.com

Nick Reynolds
,
reynoldsne@gmail.com


Setareh Shohadaei,
shosh234@newschool.edu

Ken Silverman
,
Ken.A.Silverman@gmail.com

Leo Tamamizu,
leo.tamamizu@gmail.com

G
ennady Yusim,
gyusim@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Inactive Adjunct Faculty

Sumru Atuk,
satuk@gc.cuny.edu

Raven Brown,

browr102newschool.edu

Mette Christiansen
,
mchristiansen@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Michelle Chun,
mchun2005@gmail.com

Zachary Conn
,
zconn@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Andrew Gounardes,
agounard@hunter.cuny.edu

Leora Harpaz
,
lharpaz@lharpaz.com

Tyson Himes
thimes@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Julie Hollar,

jhollar@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Erika Iverson,
eiverson@gc.cuny.edu

Emma Jacobs,

ejacobs@gc.cuny.edu

Garnet Kindervater
gk850@hunter.cuny.edu

Sari Krieger,

sk1223@hunter.cuny.edu

Alban Lauka,
alban.lauka@hunter.cuny.edu

Luke Maclnnis,
lsm2129@columbia.edu

Jessica Mahlbacher,
jmahlbacher@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Kyong Mazzaro,
kmazzaro@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Christopher McCallion
cm445@hunter.cuny.edu

Adam McMahon,
amcmahon@gc.cuny.edu

Faraz Motaghedi,

faraz.motaghedi@hunter.cuny.edu

Eliana Murchie
eabu-hamdi@gc.cuny.edu

David Palazzo,
dp723@hunter.cuny.edu

Scott Ritner,
sr3566@hunter.cuny.edu

Jenna Russo
jrusso@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Sarah Shah
,
seharsarah.sikandersarah@gmail.com

Edward Silver,
es421@hunter.cuny.edu


Rosa Squillacote
rosaflorence@gmail.com

Mercedes Wilby,
mercedes.wilby@baruch.cuny.edu


Timothy Wilkins,
timothy.wilkins@freshfields.com

Anais Wong,

awong@gradcenter.cuny.edu