Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Masterlinks
You are here: Home Nutrition Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Navder
Khursheed Navder, PhD, RDN
Professor & Program
Director
UPH Campus Director

Silberman Building Rm 502
212-396-7775
knavder@hunter.cuny.edu 
Click for Bio
 
Allison Marshal
Allison Marshall, MS, RDN, CDN, CDCES
Lecturer & Dietetic Internship (DI) Director
Silberman Building Rm 503
212-396-7773
Allison R Marshall <ama0026@hunter.cuny.edu>
Click for Bio
Corey King  Corey Calinoff MS, RDN
Accreditation Manager
Silberman Building, 5th Floor
ccking@hunter.cuny.edu

Sri Lakshmi Sravani Devarakonda, PhD, RDN
Assistant Professor
Silberman Building Rm 507

sd5896@hunter.cuny.edu



Abigail Fuqua, MS, RDN
IPND SEL Coordinator & Adjunct Professor
Silberman Building Rm
Abigail.Fuqua20@myhunter.cuny.edu


Kerry McArthur, MPH, RDN, CDN
Academic Accreditation and Assessment Manager
Silberman Building Rm 519
212-396-7789
kmcarthu@hunter.cuny.edu

Gila Schwarzschild, MS, RDN
Nutrition Program Laboratory Manager and Adjunct Instructor

Silberman building Rm 504

(212) 396-7544

gila.schwarzschild@hunter.cuny.edu

Steven Trasino, MSc, PhD
Associate Professor
Silberman Building Rm 505

212-396-7772
steven.trasino@hunter.cuny.edu
Click for Bio
 

Ming-Chin Yeh, PhD
Professor

Silberman Building Rm 507
212-396-7776
myeh@hunter.cuny.edu
Click for Bio
 
 

Jera Zhang, PhD, RDN
Assistant Professor
SilBerman Building Rm503
(212) 396-7561
jera.zhang@hunter.cuny.edu

Adjuncts

Ronita Ghatak, PhD rghatak@hunter.cuny.edu

Martica Heaner, PhD, MA, MEd mheaner@hunter.cuny.edu

Andrea Saenz, MS, RDN as4154@hunter.cuny.edu

Jimin Yang, PhD jy1114@hunter.cuny.edu

Staff

Nzinga Ajani
CUNY Office Assistant
Prospective Student Contact

Silberman Builiding 5th floor
212-396-7729
najani@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Diane Brows
Academic Program Administrator
Faculty and student contact for registration and other academic matters
Silberman Building Rm 520
212-396-7721
dbrows@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Chaquon Polanco, MSED
Director of Operations & Assessments
Silberman Building Rm 521
212-396-7731
chicks@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Jerome Richardson
Director of Business Services
Silberman Building Rm 522
212-396-7732
jri0019@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Document Actions
Nutrition website feedback:
(212) 396-7729 | email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000